The TEX Report Topics Home
[ Topics List / 2004 August / Iron Ore ]


Tue 31 August, 2004 [10:05]< Iron Ore >Major Events In July 2004 Over Ferrous Raw Materials (1)
Mon 30 August, 2004 [09:54]< Iron Ore >China's Iron Ore Imports To July 115.91 Million Tons
Fri 27 August, 2004 [10:03]< Iron Ore >JFE Steel's Efforts For Long-Term Stable Procurement Of Raw Materials
Fri 27 August, 2004 [10:03]< Iron Ore >Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Getting Gradually Stronger
Thu 26 August, 2004 [10:04]< Iron Ore >FMG Of Australia Signs Contract To Build Mine-To-Port Railway
Thu 26 August, 2004 [10:04]< Iron Ore >Tata Steel Of India Agrees To Purchase Steel business Of NatSteel, Singapore
Wed 25 August, 2004 [10:03]< Iron Ore >POSCO Achieves 10,000 Tons/m3 Molten Iron Production At Guangyang No. 3 BF
Tue 24 August, 2004 [10:12]< Iron Ore >BHP Billiton Marks Attributable Profit of US$3,379 Million, Up 78% On Previous Year
Tue 24 August, 2004 [10:12]< Iron Ore >Spot Charter Market: Demand For Panamaxes Goes Firm
Mon 23 August, 2004 [09:54]< Iron Ore >China To Purchase Liberian Iron Ore On Spot Basis
Fri 20 August, 2004 [10:13]< Iron Ore >Baoshan Of China Secures COA's For 15 Mt/a Iron Ore Transport
Fri 20 August, 2004 [10:13]< Iron Ore >Exports Of Australian Iron Ore From Dampier In First Half 2004
Thu 19 August, 2004 [10:09]< Iron Ore >POSCO Sets To FINEX Plant Construction August 17
Thu 19 August, 2004 [10:09]< Iron Ore >Spot Charter Market Keeps Going With Strong Tone
(Wed) 18 August, 2004 [10:01]< Iron Ore >South East Asia Sustains Growth In Iron / Steel Production and Iron Ore Imports
(Tue) 17 August, 2004 [14:29]< Iron Ore >Iron Ore Import Prices For South Korea Largely Expand
(Thu) 12 August, 2004 [10:06]< Iron Ore >South Korea's Iron Ore Imports In April 2004
(Wed) 11 August, 2004 [10:19]< Iron Ore >Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Progresses Firm
(Tue) 10 August, 2004 [10:13]< Iron Ore >POSCO Accelerates To Launch Large-Scale Investment Strategies For Expansions
(Mon) 09 August, 2004< Iron Ore >China's Domestic Production And Imports Of Iron Ore For First Half 2004
(Fri) 06 August, 2004< Iron Ore >CVRD Achieves Historical Record Production For April-June Quarter 2004
(Thu) 05 August, 2004< Iron Ore >US "ISG Georgetown" Resumes Operation
(Wed) 04 August, 2004< Iron Ore >China's Iron Ore Imports Vigorously Nearing 200-Mt/a Rate
(Tue) 03 August, 2004< Iron Ore >ITmk3 Commercial Plant To Start Construction Next Spring In Minnesota
(Mon) 02 August, 2004< Iron Ore >JBIC Governor Mr.Shinozawa Willing To Extend Cooperation For Resources Development
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.