The TEX Report Topics Home
[ Topics List / 2004 August / Scrap & Pig Iron ]


Tue 31 August, 2004 [10:05]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Sept Release Prices Down $5 For US Auto Factory Bundles
Mon 30 August, 2004 [09:54]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Imports Of Ordinary Steel Scrap By China, S.Korea And Taiwan In Jan. - Apr. 2004
Fri 27 August, 2004 [10:03]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y24,262 In Three Main Areas
Thu 26 August, 2004 [10:04]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500
Wed 25 August, 2004 [10:03]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Crude Steel Output By EAF Steelmakers In June 2004 (1)
Tue 24 August, 2004 [10:12]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Crude Steel Production By Japan's BF Steel makers In June 2004
Mon 23 August, 2004 [09:54]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Tokyo Steel Ups Sept Domestic Sales Prices For Flat Steel Products
Fri 20 August, 2004 [10:13]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Kanto Mini Mills' 2nd-Round Price Cuts In Local Scrap Purchases
Thu 19 August, 2004 [10:09]< Scrap & Pig Iron >High Grades At Continued High Prices In USA's Domestic Scrap Market
(Wed) 18 August, 2004 [10:01]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y26,412 In Three Main Areas
(Tue) 17 August, 2004 [14:29]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Kanto Tetsugen Sells Local Scrap For Export At Average Y23,750 FAS
(Thu) 12 August, 2004 [10:06]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Dragon Steel Corp: New Name For Kuei Yi Industrial Co
(Thu) 12 August, 2004 [10:06]< Scrap & Pig Iron >USA's Imports Of Raw Materials In May 2004
(Wed) 11 August, 2004 [10:19]< Scrap & Pig Iron >South Korea's Imports Of Raw Materials In May 2004
(Tue) 10 August, 2004 [10:13]< Scrap & Pig Iron >Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Aug 12
(Mon) 09 August, 2004< Scrap & Pig Iron >Japanese, Overseas Scrap Markets To Peak Out Shortly
(Fri) 06 August, 2004< Scrap & Pig Iron >Japan's Exports Of Deformed Bar In June 2004
(Thu) 05 August, 2004< Scrap & Pig Iron >Kansai Tetsugen Sells Local Scrap For Export At Y27, 120 FAS
(Wed) 04 August, 2004< Scrap & Pig Iron >Chubu Mini Mills Up Local Scrap Purchase Prices
(Wed) 04 August, 2004< Scrap & Pig Iron >U.S. Composite Steel Scrap Prices On August 2
(Tue) 03 August, 2004< Scrap & Pig Iron >Tokyo Steel Ups Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
(Tue) 03 August, 2004< Scrap & Pig Iron >Japan's Ferrous Scrap Imports By Unloading Port In June 2004
(Mon) 02 August, 2004< Scrap & Pig Iron >China's Imports Of Raw Materials By Unloading Port In May 2004
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.