The TEX Report Topics Home
[ Topics List / 2004 December / Ferro Alloys ]
Mon 27 December, 2004 [09:53]< Ferro Alloys >*Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 24th December 2004
Fri 24 December, 2004 [09:58]< Ferro Alloys >*Export Tax Rebate For Ferro-Alloys In China Is Revoked Wholly From Next Month
Wed 22 December, 2004 [10:19]< Ferro Alloys >*Strategical Choice By Zhairemsky Manganese Mine / Kazakhstan
Tue 21 December, 2004 [10:02]< Ferro Alloys >*Leading Player In Fe-Cr Market Is Shifted To Xstrata
Mon 20 December, 2004 [10:05]< Ferro Alloys >*Supply Of Nickel-Based Scrap In 2004 Is Anticipated To Increase By 12%
Fri 17 December, 2004 [10:21]< Ferro Alloys >*Price Revision Of Domestic Stainless Steel Scrap In Course Of Month Is Becoming Delicate
Thu 16 December, 2004 [10:13]< Ferro Alloys >*Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 15th December 2004
Wed 15 December, 2004 [09:55]< Ferro Alloys >*Inco / Canada Decreases Nickel Production In May 2005
Tue 14 December, 2004 [10:00]< Ferro Alloys >*Chelyabinsk / Russia Plans To Increase High Carbon Fe-Cr Production
Mon 13 December, 2004 [10:07]< Ferro Alloys >*Quantity Of Moly Sulfides Purchased By USA From Overseas Countries Is Increasing
Fri 10 December, 2004 [10:01]< Ferro Alloys >*China's Exports Of Ferro-Alloys In Jan. - Oct. 2004 Increased By 16% Compared To Same Period 2003
Thu 09 December, 2004 [10:05]< Ferro Alloys >*Japan Will Delegate Mission To Cuba To Investigate Situation Of Nickel Production
Wed 08 December, 2004 [10:07]< Ferro Alloys >*Price Of Chinese Ferro-Silicon Has Turned To Rise
Tue 07 December, 2004 [10:00]< Ferro Alloys >*Premium Of Zimbabwean Nickel Cathodes Rises For Shipments In 2005
Mon 06 December, 2004 [10:17]< Ferro Alloys >*Steel Mills Seriously Tackle Countermeasures For Steep Rise Of Molybdenum Price
Fri 03 December, 2004 [09:55]< Ferro Alloys >*Representative Of Russian Ferro-Alloys Comes To Japan In Next Week
Wed 01 December, 2004 [10:03]< Ferro Alloys >*Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 30th November 2004
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.