The TEX Report Topics Home
[ Topics List / 2004 December / Iron Ore ]
Mon 27 December, 2004 [09:53]< Iron Ore >*Australian Iron Ore Exports In Oct/04 From Port Walcott
Fri 24 December, 2004 [09:58]< Iron Ore >*LKAB's Subsidiary Minelco Acquires Mica Manufacturing Plant
Tue 21 December, 2004 [10:02]< Iron Ore >*Major Events In November 2004 Over Ferrous Raw Materials (3)
Mon 20 December, 2004 [10:05]< Iron Ore >*US Iron Ore Exports Expand In Sep. 2004
Fri 17 December, 2004 [10:21]< Iron Ore >*China's Iron Ore Import Price For Oct. 2004 (By Customs / Port)
Thu 16 December, 2004 [10:13]< Iron Ore >*Ian Ashby Appointed President / COO, Western Australian Iron Ore, BHP Billiton
Wed 15 December, 2004 [09:55]< Iron Ore >*Second Round Talks For 2005 Iron Ore Prices To Start Dec. 16
Tue 14 December, 2004 [10:00]< Iron Ore >*Spot Charter Market Declines After Turn-Up Of Historical Highs
Mon 13 December, 2004 [10:07]< Iron Ore >*Australian Hamersley Iron Awarded '2004 Exporter Of The Year'
Fri 10 December, 2004 [10:01]< Iron Ore >*Spot Charter Market Shows Calm-Down Sign
Thu 09 December, 2004 [10:05]< Iron Ore >*Shanghai Baosteel's Majishan Terminal Set Free On Dec. 1
Wed 08 December, 2004 [10:07]< Iron Ore >*Iron Ore Imports Into UK Down In September
Tue 07 December, 2004 [10:00]< Iron Ore >*CVRD Signs MOU With Thyssen Krupp Stahl On Construction Of Blast Furnace
Mon 06 December, 2004 [10:17]< Iron Ore >*Japan's Imports Of Agglomerated Ores In Oct. 2004 By Customs / Ports
Fri 03 December, 2004 [09:55]< Iron Ore >*Jan-Sep/2004 Exports Of Australian Iron Ore: Pellets
Thu 02 December, 2004 [10:03]< Iron Ore >*Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Keeps Ascending Tone
Wed 01 December, 2004 [10:03]< Iron Ore >*Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Still Holds Strong Tone
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.