The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2005 >> Steel

  Mon 28 Feb, 2005 [10:05]    Favorable Outlook For Japanese Integrateds' Q2 CR Sheet Export Deals
  Fri 25 Feb, 2005 [10:07]    Taiwan's CSC Ups Domestic Steel Prices For Q2 Shipments
  Thu 24 Feb, 2005 [10:05]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports Total 2,517,000 Tons In Jan 05
  Wed 23 Feb, 2005 [10:24]    Q2 HR Coil Export Prices Up $30-40 For SE Asia
  Tue 22 Feb, 2005 [10:02]    Jan-Jun EG Sheet Export Deals Settled With $100-130 Price Hikes
  Mon 21 Feb, 2005 [10:36]    NSC-BSS Marketing Alliance For Strategic Product
  Fri 18 Feb, 2005 [10:07]    Japanese Ship Plate Export Talks For ROK Settled With $80 Price Hike
  Thu 17 Feb, 2005 [11:50]    Japanese Integrateds Negotiating TMBP-Grade HR Coil Exports To Ton Yi
  Wed 16 Feb, 2005 [10:28]    Integrateds Eying Container-Grade HR Coil Exports To China At $700-720 FOB
  Tue 15 Feb, 2005 [10:44]    USA's Domestic Steel Markets To Get On Recovery Track In Q2
  Mon 14 Feb, 2005 [10:32]    Japanese Integrateds To Offer $40 Markup In Q2 CR Sheet Exports
  Thu 10 Feb, 2005 [10:22]    Bright Prospects Of Stainless CR Sheet Deals In Asia
  Wed 09 Feb, 2005 [10:34]    $100-130 EG Sheet Price Hikes To Japanese-Affiliated Users In China, SE Asia
  Tue 08 Feb, 2005 [16:02]    Japanese Integrateds To Begin Ship Plate Export Talks For China In Late Feb
  Mon 07 Feb, 2005 [10:16]    Chinese HR Coils On Offer To South Korea At $600 FOB
  Fri 04 Feb, 2005 [10:09]    Q1 Benchmark CR Sheet Prices At $720-740 C&F In Asia
  Thu 03 Feb, 2005 [10:07]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports In Dec 04: 3,046,000 Tons
  Wed 02 Feb, 2005 [09:54]    NSC To Provide 5,000 Tons HR Coils For VSC
  Tue 01 Feb, 2005 [10:03]    Tire Cord Grade To Lead Japanese Price Hikes In Q2 Wire Rod Exports
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.