The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> March, 2005 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Thu 31 Mar, 2005 [10:40]    Japan's Imports Of Raw Materials In February 2005
  Wed 30 Mar, 2005 [10:32]    Tokyo Steel Ups Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Mon 28 Mar, 2005 [10:23]    Western Scrap Market For Turkey Moving Sideways
  Fri 25 Mar, 2005 [10:34]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y22,662 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 23 Mar, 2005 [10:26]    Tokyo Steel Ups April Sales Prices By Y3,000 For Debars, Others
  Tue 22 Mar, 2005 [10:18]    INI Steel Buys No2 HMS From Japan At Y25,000-25,500 FOB
  Thu 17 Mar, 2005 [10:04]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells Local Scrap For Export At Y24,311 FAS
  Wed 16 Mar, 2005 [09:57]    Tokyo Steel Ups Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Tue 15 Mar, 2005 [10:25]    China's Shasteel Buys Shredded US Scrap At $290-295 C&F
  Fri 11 Mar, 2005 [10:11]    Kansai Tetsugen Gets 83,786 Tons Local Scrap In Feb 05
  Thu 10 Mar, 2005 [10:06]    Tokyo Steel Ups Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Tue 08 Mar, 2005 [10:31]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender March 16
  Mon 07 Mar, 2005 [10:22]    INI Steel Buys New Production Scrap From Japan At Y31,000 FOB
  Tue 01 Mar, 2005 [10:26]    Tokyo Steel Ups Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.