The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2005 >> Iron Ore

  Thu 30 Jun, 2005 [10:46]    Japan's Iron Ore Imports In May/05 By Sources (Preliminary)
  Wed 29 Jun, 2005 [10:12]    Major Events In May 2005 Over Ferrous Raw Materials (2)
  Tue 28 Jun, 2005 [10:12]    Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Bottoms Out To Flatten
  Mon 27 Jun, 2005 [10:40]    Capesize Vessel Charter Market Plunges To 2003 Levels
  Fri 24 Jun, 2005 [10:29]    China's Iron Ore Imports From Australia Go Over 100 Mt Annual Pace
  Thu 23 Jun, 2005 [10:14]    China's Iron Ore Imports In Apr/05 By Sources
  Wed 22 Jun, 2005 [10:43]    South Korea's Iron Ore Imports In Jan-Apr/05
  Tue 21 Jun, 2005 [10:36]    Hon. Dr. Geoff Gallop, Western Australian Premier To Visit Japan July 4
  Mon 20 Jun, 2005 [10:29]    Hancock To Exercise Option Right To Hope Downs Iron Ore Project
  Fri 17 Jun, 2005 [10:12]    UK's Iron Ore Imports In March 2005
  Thu 16 Jun, 2005 [10:47]    Shanghai Baosteel, BHP Billiton Hold High-Level Meeting In Shanghai
  Wed 15 Jun, 2005 [10:25]    News On POSCO's Acquiring Jiangsu Shagang Shares Denied By Both
  Tue 14 Jun, 2005 [10:24]    Indian TISCO, Iranian IMIDRO Agree To Construct Steel Plants
  Mon 13 Jun, 2005 [10:31]    Japan's Iron Ore Imports In March/05 By Customs, Ports
  Fri 10 Jun, 2005 [15:45]    Russian MECHEL Steel Shuts Down Outdated Blast Furnace
  Thu 09 Jun, 2005 [10:31]    Exports Of Australian Iron Ore In Jan-Apr/05 (Dampier)
  Wed 08 Jun, 2005 [10:25]    Exports Of Australian Iron Ore In Jan-Mar (Port Latta, Whyalla, Others)
  Tue 07 Jun, 2005 [10:41]    Exports Of Australian Iron Ore To Mar/05 (Esperance, Geraldton)
  Mon 06 Jun, 2005 [10:49]    Major Events In April 2005 Over Ferrous Raw Materials (3)
  Fri 03 Jun, 2005 [10:32]    Bulk Cargo Freight Market Gradually Weakening
  Thu 02 Jun, 2005 [10:59]    Sea Freight Market Plummets Affected By China's Curbing Measures
  Wed 01 Jun, 2005 [10:41]    Major Events In April 2005 Over Ferrous Raw Materials (1)
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.