The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2005 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Thu 30 Jun, 2005 [10:46]    Japan's Imports Of Raw Materials In May 2005
  Fri 24 Jun, 2005 [10:29]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Thu 23 Jun, 2005 [10:14]    Pig Iron Production By Japan's BF Steelmakers In April 2005
  Wed 22 Jun, 2005 [10:43]    Chinese, Korean, Taiwanese Imports Of Ordinary Steel Scrap In CY 04
  Tue 21 Jun, 2005 [10:36]    Tokyo Steel's Y2,000-5,000 Domestic Steel Price Cuts In July
  Mon 20 Jun, 2005 [10:29]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y18,073 In Three Main Areas
  Fri 17 Jun, 2005 [10:12]    Brazil's Pig Iron Exports Total 811,000 Tons In March 05
  Thu 16 Jun, 2005 [10:47]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Y17,800 FAS
  Tue 14 Jun, 2005 [10:24]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Fri 10 Jun, 2005 [15:45]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y18,396 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 09 Jun, 2005 [10:31]    Kansai Tetsugen Gets 87,044 Tons Local Scrap In May 05
  Wed 08 Jun, 2005 [10:25]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Tue 07 Jun, 2005 [10:41]    China's Scrap Imports Total 820,000 Tons In April 05
  Mon 06 Jun, 2005 [10:49]    Dongkuk Buys US Scrap At $220.50 C&F For No1 HMS
  Thu 02 Jun, 2005 [10:59]    Japan's Ferrous Scrap Imports By Unloading Port In April 2005
  Wed 01 Jun, 2005 [10:41]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.