The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2005 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Tue 25 Oct, 2005 [10:25]    Japan's Supply/Demand for Small Bars In August 2005
  Mon 24 Oct, 2005 [10:24]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y21,991 In Three Main Areas
  Fri 21 Oct, 2005 [10:34]    Tokyo Steel Gets Y33.6B Pretax Profit In April-Sept 05
  Thu 20 Oct, 2005 [10:44]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Oct 19
  Wed 19 Oct, 2005 [11:27]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On October 18
  Mon 17 Oct, 2005 [10:42]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y22,025 In Three Main Areas
  Fri 14 Oct, 2005 [10:20]    Chinese, Korean, Taiwanese Imports Of Ordinary Steel Scrap In May 05
  Thu 13 Oct, 2005 [10:18]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Oct 12
  Wed 12 Oct, 2005 [10:28]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Oct 13
  Tue 11 Oct, 2005 [10:46]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y22,158 In Three Main Areas
  Fri 07 Oct, 2005 [11:30]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Local Scrap Purchase Prices At Three West Japan Works
  Thu 06 Oct, 2005 [10:37]    Japan's Exports Of Deformed Bar In August 2005
  Wed 05 Oct, 2005 [10:26]    Osaka Metal Recyclers To Hold Scrap Export Tender Oct 11
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.