The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2005 >> Steel

  Mon 31 Oct, 2005 [10:40]    Japanese Production Plans For 28,357,000 Tons Crude Steel In Oct-Dec 05
  Fri 28 Oct, 2005 [10:43]    JFE Steel To Continue Production Cuts By 500,000 Tons In Q1'06
  Thu 27 Oct, 2005 [10:42]    90% Of China's Steel Mills Fall Into Deficits: Mass Media
  Wed 26 Oct, 2005 [10:37]    China's CISA Poised For Reduced Q4 Production By 10M Tons
  Tue 25 Oct, 2005 [10:25]    Outlook For China's HR Coil Market Decline To Less Than $300/Ton
  Mon 24 Oct, 2005 [10:24]    Asian HR Coil Markets: Mild Fall Of Prices In SE Asia
  Thu 20 Oct, 2005 [10:44]    Posco Offensive For CR Sheet Exports To Japanese Users In Thailand
  Wed 19 Oct, 2005 [11:27]    No Public Hearing In Oct On China's Stainless Steel AD Duties
  Tue 18 Oct, 2005 [10:45]    Negotiated Q4 Deals At 60% Of Planned Japanese Steel Exports
  Mon 17 Oct, 2005 [10:42]    Posco Defense Of Deals With Korean Users In China
  Fri 14 Oct, 2005 [10:20]    JFE Steel In Resumed HR Coil Export Talks With Hyundai Hysco
  Thu 13 Oct, 2005 [10:18]    Flat Japanese TMBP Prices In Asian Export Deals For Jan-Jun 06
  Wed 12 Oct, 2005 [10:28]    SE Asian Demand For CR Sheets Trending Downward In High Crude Oil Prices
  Tue 11 Oct, 2005 [10:46]    Posco In HR Coil Export Deals At $420-450 FOB For Middle East
  Fri 07 Oct, 2005 [11:30]    ROK Steel Rerollers In Talks With Posco On HR Coil Price Cuts
  Thu 06 Oct, 2005 [10:37]    Chinese Imports Of Flat Steel Products In Aug 05
  Wed 05 Oct, 2005 [10:26]    JFE Steel To Focus On Hyundai Hysco Deal In Q4 HR Coil Exports To ROK
  Tue 04 Oct, 2005 [11:09]    Japan's Ordinary Steel Imports Total 305,000 Tons In Aug 05
  Mon 03 Oct, 2005 [10:36]    Price Hikes Beyond $1,000 For 2006 Japanese Exports Of GO Elec Sheets
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.