The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> November, 2005 >> Iron Ore

  Wed 30 Nov, 2005 [10:43]    Japan's Iron Ore Imports In Oct/05 By Sources
  Tue 29 Nov, 2005 [10:16]    Mittal Steel Acquires Ukranian Leading Steel Mill
  Mon 28 Nov, 2005 [10:28]    Brazil's Iron Ore Exports To Sep/05 Total 162 Million Tons
  Fri 25 Nov, 2005 [10:46]    HIsmelt Plant Comes Into Commercial Production
  Thu 24 Nov, 2005 [10:53]    Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Goes With Weak Tone
  Tue 22 Nov, 2005 [10:31]    Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Languishes
  Mon 21 Nov, 2005 [10:34]    Exports Of Australian Pellets In Jan-Sep 2005
  Fri 18 Nov, 2005 [12:00]    Exports Of Australian Iron Ore In Jan-Sep/05 From Esperance, Geraldton, Etc.
  Thu 17 Nov, 2005 [10:41]    Exports Of Australian Iron Ore In Jan-Sep 2005 (From Port Walcott)
  Wed 16 Nov, 2005 [10:39]    US$11.50/Ton Rate Set On 150,000-Ton W.Australian Ore Carrier Bound For China
  Mon 14 Nov, 2005 [10:38]    Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Turns Upward
  Fri 11 Nov, 2005 [12:54]    US$11 / Ton Rate Set On Canadian Ore Loading Capesize Carrier
  Thu 10 Nov, 2005 [10:31]    Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Slides Weakening
  Mon 07 Nov, 2005 [10:27]    Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Goes Flat
  Fri 04 Nov, 2005 [15:02]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y21,691 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 02 Nov, 2005 [10:39]    Japan's Metallurgical Fluorspar Imports In Sep/05: 48,217 Tons
  Tue 01 Nov, 2005 [14:47]    Bulk Carrier Spot Charter Market Flat But Weakening
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.