The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2006 >> Steel

  Tue 28 Feb, 2006 [10:21]    Non-Oriented Elec Sheet Prices In Asia To Bottom Out In Q2: Japanese Forecast
  Mon 27 Feb, 2006 [10:38]    Asian Steel Markets To Show Continued Upswing In Prices
  Fri 24 Feb, 2006 [11:34]    Japanese Integrateds To Up CR Sheet Export Prices In Q2 Asian Deals
  Thu 23 Feb, 2006 [11:04]    Brazilian Slab Export Prices For Asia At $350 FOB Level
  Wed 22 Feb, 2006 [10:19]    Posco Price Revisions At Home In March?
  Tue 21 Feb, 2006 [10:26]    Ansteel's Major Price Increases At Home For March Shipments
  Mon 20 Feb, 2006 [10:40]    ROK Steel Rerollers Up GI Sheet Export Prices By $40
  Fri 17 Feb, 2006 [11:16]    GI Sheet Prices Bounce Up In Asia; $80 Indian Price Hike
  Thu 16 Feb, 2006 [10:36]    Japanese Integrateds Stop Offers In Asian Export Deals For HR Coils
  Wed 15 Feb, 2006 [10:38]    NSC To Up HR Coil Export Prices By $30-40 In Q2 Asian Deals
  Tue 14 Feb, 2006 [11:15]    Japanese Prices To Rise By $150-200 In Stainless CR Sheet Exports To China
  Mon 13 Feb, 2006 [10:52]    Trading Resumes In Asian CR Sheet Markets
  Fri 10 Feb, 2006 [10:51]    Brazil's CSN In Action For Slab Imports From Russia, Mexico
  Thu 09 Feb, 2006 [10:58]    Cases Of Suspended Or Reduced Output At China's HR Elect Sheet Mills
  Wed 08 Feb, 2006 [10:55]    Japanese HR Coil Prices Set To Rise In Export Sales To Distant Areas
  Tue 07 Feb, 2006 [10:49]    Integrateds In EG Sheet Export Talks With Japanese Users For Apr-Sep Shipments
  Mon 06 Feb, 2006 [10:53]    China's Steel Exports Total 20.52M Tons In CY 2005
  Fri 03 Feb, 2006 [10:58]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports In Dec 05: 2,691,000 Tons
  Thu 02 Feb, 2006 [10:40]    Posco Stops Offers Of HR Coil Exports In Asian Deals
  Wed 01 Feb, 2006 [10:43]    HR Coil Market Prices In Asia To Show More Upswing Next Week
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.