The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> March, 2006 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 31 Mar, 2006 [11:51]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 30
  Thu 30 Mar, 2006 [11:32]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 29
  Wed 29 Mar, 2006 [11:54]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 28
  Tue 28 Mar, 2006 [11:11]    Posco Import Tender For High-Grade Japanese Scrap
  Mon 27 Mar, 2006 [12:01]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 24
  Fri 24 Mar, 2006 [10:55]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 23
  Thu 23 Mar, 2006 [10:58]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 22
  Wed 22 Mar, 2006 [14:06]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 20
  Mon 20 Mar, 2006 [11:32]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 17
  Fri 17 Mar, 2006 [19:44]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 16
  Thu 16 Mar, 2006 [11:28]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 15
  Wed 15 Mar, 2006 [11:41]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 14
  Mon 13 Mar, 2006 [11:43]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 10
  Fri 10 Mar, 2006 [11:17]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 9
  Thu 09 Mar, 2006 [10:52]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 8
  Wed 08 Mar, 2006 [11:17]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Mar 9
  Tue 07 Mar, 2006 [11:14]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 6
  Mon 06 Mar, 2006 [10:34]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading VolumeOn March 3
  Fri 03 Mar, 2006 [11:12]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 2
  Thu 02 Mar, 2006 [11:04]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y21,919 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 01 Mar, 2006 [10:43]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Feb. 28
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.