The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2006 >> Steel

  Wed 31 May, 2006 [11:32]    Surging Taiwanese Inquiries For HR Coil Imports From Japan
  Tue 30 May, 2006 [11:21]    NSC Offers HR Coil Exports To ROK Users At $570 FOB
  Mon 29 May, 2006 [11:34]    Arcelor To Merge With Russian Severstal
  Fri 26 May, 2006 [11:50]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports Total 2,563,000 Tons In April 06
  Thu 25 May, 2006 [11:39]    Japanese Integrateds To Offer HR Coil Exports To ROK At $570-580 FOB
  Wed 24 May, 2006 [11:43]    Baosteel Notice On Q3 Domestic Price Hikes For Sheet Products
  Tue 23 May, 2006 [11:31]    Japanese HR Coil Exports To China's Container Makers At $550 FOB Level
  Mon 22 May, 2006 [11:30]    Japanese Crude Steel Production In April 06: 9,355,000 Tons
  Fri 19 May, 2006 [13:38]    China's Crude Steel Production Totals 33.7M Tons In April 06
  Thu 18 May, 2006 [13:48]    Japanese Integrateds To Start HDG Sheet Export Talks For Jul-Dec Shipments
  Wed 17 May, 2006 [15:40]    Baosteel To Announce Q3 Domestic Sales Prices Early Next Week
  Tue 16 May, 2006 [11:15]    Japanese Integrateds To Start HR Coil Export Talks For ROK Next Week
  Mon 15 May, 2006 [11:14]    Surging Chinese Inquiries For Ship Plate Imports From Japan
  Fri 12 May, 2006 [11:30]    Japanese Tinplate Export Prices To Rise By $30-50 In Q3 Asian Deals
  Thu 11 May, 2006 [11:17]    Japanese Integrateds Preparing For HR Coil Export Talks With ROK Users
  Wed 10 May, 2006 [11:22]    Japanese Integrateds Studying Measures To Meet Soaring Zinc Prices
  Tue 09 May, 2006 [11:16]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports In FY 2005: 32,074,000 Tons
  Mon 08 May, 2006 [11:33]    Japanese Crude Steel Production Projected At 28,715,000 Tons For Apr-Jun 06
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.