The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2006 >> Steel

  Mon 31 Jul, 2006 [11:43]    China's Steel Exports Total 4.43M Tons In June 06
  Fri 28 Jul, 2006 [11:16]    Indians Resume GI Sheet Export Deals For Middle East
  Thu 27 Jul, 2006 [10:29]    Japanese Export Prices To Rise By $500 For Ni-Based Stainless CR Sheets
  Wed 26 Jul, 2006 [11:12]    Stalemated Talks On Japanese Ship Plate Exports To ROK
  Tue 25 Jul, 2006 [15:04]    Aussie Inquiries Perking Up For Tinplate Imports From Japan
  Mon 24 Jul, 2006 [11:07]    Integrateds To Seek Flat Prices For HR Coils, CR Sheets In New Export Deals
  Fri 21 Jul, 2006 [11:50]    NSC Faces Surge In AD Duty Rate For Coated Sheet Exports To USA
  Thu 20 Jul, 2006 [11:06]    Q3 Japanese Export Prices Of Non-GO Elec Sheets Up $50 For China
  Wed 19 Jul, 2006 [10:49]    NSC Begins Ship Plate Export Talks For ROK
  Tue 18 Jul, 2006 [12:04]    Euro-Denominated Prices To Apply In New Japanese Steel Exports To Iran
  Fri 14 Jul, 2006 [11:30]    Asian HR Coil Market To Enter Adjustment Phase Shortly?
  Thu 13 Jul, 2006 [11:43]    Integrateds To Begin Ship Plate Export Talks July 14 With ROK Users
  Wed 12 Jul, 2006 [11:02]    Japanese Integrateds Give Up Resumed H-Beam Exports To USA
  Tue 11 Jul, 2006 [10:43]    Japanese Export Prices Up $50 For High-Grade Wire Rods
  Mon 10 Jul, 2006 [10:44]    Korean Steel Rerollers' Export Offers Top $1,000 C&F For HDG Sheets
  Fri 07 Jul, 2006 [11:15]    Integrateds Eying CR Sheet Exports At $700 FOB Level For Sept Shipments
  Thu 06 Jul, 2006 [14:17]    Rising Middle Eastern Inquiries For Heavy Plate Imports From Japan
  Wed 05 Jul, 2006 [11:15]    Japanese To Seek $150 Markup In Exports Of Cr-Based Stainless CR Sheets
  Tue 04 Jul, 2006 [11:32]    Wisco Ups Domestic Heavy Plate Prices For Aug Shipments
  Mon 03 Jul, 2006 [11:35]    Japanese Crude Steel Output To Total 28.78M Tons In Jul-Sep 06: METI
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.