The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2006 >> Steel

  Thu 31 Aug, 2006 [10:27]    Brazilian Slab Exports On Offer At Flat Prices For Q4 Shipments
  Wed 30 Aug, 2006 [10:57]    Japanese Integrateds In Tough HR Coil Export Talks With ROK Users
  Tue 29 Aug, 2006 [10:51]    China's HR Coil Exports Down 22.4% In July 06
  Mon 28 Aug, 2006 [11:48]    Posco EG Sheet Exports On Offer At $800 C&F Level In Asian Deals
  Fri 25 Aug, 2006 [11:45]    Taiwan's CSC Ups Q4 Domestic Prices For All Products
  Thu 24 Aug, 2006 [14:10]    Japanese Ship Plate Offers To China At $660 FOB For Oct Shipments
  Wed 23 Aug, 2006 [14:38]    Japanese Integrateds React Favorably To Baosteel's Q4 Domestic Prices
  Tue 22 Aug, 2006 [16:05]    Ship Plate Bottleneck For ROK Shipbuilding Industry In Latter Half 06?
  Mon 21 Aug, 2006 [15:14]    Integrateds To Offer $70-100 Markups In Q4 Non-GO Elec Sheet Exports
  Fri 18 Aug, 2006 [11:18]    ROK Shipbuilders Make Bid To Take Chinese Ship Plates At Flat Price
  Thu 17 Aug, 2006 [13:38]    China To Examine Japanese Petitions Until Sept On Stainless AD Duties
  Wed 16 Aug, 2006 [11:45]    Baosteel Price Reduction For HR Coils At Home?
  Fri 11 Aug, 2006 [11:46]    China's Steel Exports Down 19.2% To 3.58M Tons In July 06
  Thu 10 Aug, 2006 [11:24]    Chinese Inquiries For Ship Plate Imports From Japan
  Wed 09 Aug, 2006 [11:25]    Japanese Integrateds To Begin Talks Shortly On Heavy Rail Exports To USA
  Tue 08 Aug, 2006 [14:13]    China's Baosteel, Ansteel Announce Flat Domestic Prices For Sept Shipments
  Mon 07 Aug, 2006 [11:49]    Japanese Export Prices Headed Up In Asian Deals For ERW Pipes
  Fri 04 Aug, 2006 [13:57]    Japanese Integrateds To Up Export Prices Of GO Elec Sheets For 07 Shipments
  Thu 03 Aug, 2006 [15:08]    China's Wisco Revises Domestic Prices To Meet Ansteel's Price Practices
  Wed 02 Aug, 2006 [11:34]    Japanese Crude Steel Production Projected At 29,167,000 Tons For Jul-Sep 06
  Tue 01 Aug, 2006 [11:06]    Japanese Standoff From Saudi Aramco's Calls On 160,000 Tons UO Pipes
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.