The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2006 >> Steel

  Fri 29 Sep, 2006 [11:34]    Japanese Crude Steel Output To Total 29.54M Tons In Oct-Dec 06: METI
  Thu 28 Sep, 2006 [10:47]    Asian HR Coil Market Down For Middle Eastern, Latin American Deals
  Wed 27 Sep, 2006 [11:37]    Japanese HR Coil Exports To SE Asia At $520-530 FOB For Q4 Shipments
  Tue 26 Sep, 2006 [11:19]    No Japanese Exports To ROK In Ship Plates, HR Coils For Oct Shipments
  Mon 25 Sep, 2006 [11:01]    Brazilian Slab Deals Yet To Shape Up For Q4 Shipments To North America
  Fri 22 Sep, 2006 [10:57]    Settlement To Stand Over To Next Week In Japano-Korean Ship Plate Talks
  Thu 21 Sep, 2006 [10:15]    CR Sheet Deals Slack In Asia; Few Posco Moves
  Wed 20 Sep, 2006 [13:24]    Prospects Of Prolonged Talks On Japanese HR Coil Exports To ROK
  Tue 19 Sep, 2006 [10:33]    Q4 Japanese Export Deals Shaping Up For Tinplate, TMBP
  Fri 15 Sep, 2006 [10:41]    China's Iron & Steel Production Totals 38.97M Tons In Aug 06
  Thu 14 Sep, 2006 [10:44]    Japanese Ship Plate Exports To China At $660 FOB For Oct Shipments
  Wed 13 Sep, 2006 [10:29]    China's Ansteel Cuts Domestic Prices For HR Coils, Other Items
  Tue 12 Sep, 2006 [10:22]    Eyes On World's Slab Prices For Q4 Shipments
  Mon 11 Sep, 2006 [11:23]    Japanese Export Prices Surge To $1,500 C&F For Cr-Based Stainless CR Sheets
  Fri 08 Sep, 2006 [10:16]    Japanese Wire Rod Export Prices Up In Q4 Asian Deals
  Thu 07 Sep, 2006 [10:37]    Integrateds To Begin HR Coil Export Talks With China's Container Producers
  Wed 06 Sep, 2006 [11:15]    Imported HDG Sheet Prices Below $800 FOB In Part For US Deals
  Tue 05 Sep, 2006 [10:45]    China's Wisco Slashes Domestic Prices For HR Coils, Heavy Plates
  Mon 04 Sep, 2006 [11:35]    No Deal For Oct Shipments In Japanese HR Coil Exports To ROK
  Fri 01 Sep, 2006 [11:31]    Vyksa Inquiries For 10,000 Tons Heavy Plate Imports From Japan
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.