The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2006 >> Ferro Alloys

  Tue 31 Oct, 2006 [11:03]    Chinese Government Raises Tax On Exports Of Ferro-Alloys To 10% From November
  Mon 30 Oct, 2006 [10:47]    Nickel Premium For Shipments To Japan In CY2007 Is Supposed To Be Risen On Basic Tine
  Fri 27 Oct, 2006 [10:36]    JFE Material Commenced From September To Deliver Ferro-Vanadium On Substantial Scale
  Thu 26 Oct, 2006 [10:42]    Price Of Domestic Stainless Steel Scrap For Collection In Kansai Area Rises To Yen 310,000 / Ton
  Wed 25 Oct, 2006 [11:49]    Inco Receives US$174 Million As Balance Of Breakup Fees Relating To Unsuccessful Takeovers
  Tue 24 Oct, 2006 [10:47]    LME Nickel Price For Three-Month Futures At 20th October Rose To Highest Since Listed
  Mon 23 Oct, 2006 [10:59]    Nickel Circumstances In New Caledonia Are Still Unable To Warrant Any Optimism
  Fri 20 Oct, 2006 [14:09]    World Output Of Chrome Ores In First Half 2006 Decreased Compared To That In 2005
  Thu 19 Oct, 2006 [10:41]    Molymet Plans To Construct New Plant In Coastal Industrial Zone Of Northern Chile
  Wed 18 Oct, 2006 [10:58]    World Production Of Ferro-Chrome In First Half 2006 Remained On Same Level As That In 2005
  Tue 17 Oct, 2006 [10:47]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 16th October 2006
  Mon 16 Oct, 2006 [11:08]    Differential Of Prices For Charge Chrome Thought By Mills In Europe And Far East May Narrow
  Fri 13 Oct, 2006 [11:07]    Price Of Domestic Stainless Steel Scrap For Collection In Kanto Area Rises To Yen 300,000 / Ton
  Thu 12 Oct, 2006 [10:59]    Output Of Stainless Steel Products In Japan For CY 2006 Increases Slightly From That In 2005
  Wed 11 Oct, 2006 [11:55]    3,000 Tons Of Stainless Steel Scrap Were Shipped To Posco's Zhangjiagang Works / China As First Case
  Tue 10 Oct, 2006 [11:40]    Prices Of Manganese Ores For Shipments To China In Q4 Rise By 5 - 10 US-Cents
  Fri 06 Oct, 2006 [14:05]    Falconbridge ( Japan ) Ltd. Continues To Exist
  Thu 05 Oct, 2006 [11:48]    Canada's Exports Of Molybdenum Ores In Jan. - May 2006
  Wed 04 Oct, 2006 [11:38]    Chinese Government Decided On End September To Enforce By Stages Differential Electric Power Fees
  Tue 03 Oct, 2006 [11:13]    Price Of Domestic Stainless Steel Scrap For October Is Risen Mainly By Yen 15,000 / Ton
  Mon 02 Oct, 2006 [11:10]    Noble Group Participates In Redevelopment Of Windimurra Vanadium Project / Australia
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.