The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2007 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Wed 31 Jan, 2007 [10:40]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Jan. 30
  Mon 29 Jan, 2007 [11:23]    SDI's 2006 Net Profit Up 78.9% To $396.7M
  Fri 26 Jan, 2007 [13:51]    South Korea's Imports Of Raw Materials In October 2006
  Thu 25 Jan, 2007 [11:04]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Utsunomiya Works
  Wed 24 Jan, 2007 [10:52]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Jan. 23
  Tue 23 Jan, 2007 [10:23]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Jan. 22
  Mon 22 Jan, 2007 [10:48]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Utsunomiya Works
  Fri 19 Jan, 2007 [10:26]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Jan. 18
  Thu 18 Jan, 2007 [11:04]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Jan. 17
  Wed 17 Jan, 2007 [10:27]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On Jan. 16
  Tue 16 Jan, 2007 [10:36]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Okayama, Takamatsu Works
  Mon 15 Jan, 2007 [11:05]    China's Pig Iron Exports Total 128,000 Tons In Nov 06
  Fri 12 Jan, 2007 [14:11]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Jan 16
  Thu 11 Jan, 2007 [10:34]    Closing Price At Y29,520 For Jan Scrap Delivery In C-Com Futures
  Wed 10 Jan, 2007 [10:32]    Press Release: Ann Joo Steel Bhd
  Tue 09 Jan, 2007 [11:13]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On January 5
  Fri 05 Jan, 2007 [13:23]    Indonesia's Scrap Imports Down 41.6% To 516,000 Tons In Jan-Aug 06
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.