The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> March, 2007 >> Ferro Alloys

  Thu 29 Mar, 2007 [10:59]    Outlook For Chrome Shortage To Be Caused By 7 Million Tons Of Stainless Steel Production In China
  Wed 28 Mar, 2007 [10:38]    Xstrata Reaches Agreement To Take Over LionOre Mining / Canada
  Tue 27 Mar, 2007 [10:54]    Price Of Chinese Mn-Met As Substitutive Material For Nickel Is Chasing After Further Rise
  Mon 26 Mar, 2007 [11:56]    Duty On Import Of Chinese Ni-Contained Pig Iron Into Japan Was Nil
  Tue 20 Mar, 2007 [11:27]    Major Mines Rise Price Of Mn-Ore By 15% For Shipments To China In Next Quarter
  Mon 19 Mar, 2007 [11:34]    Supply / Demand Of Ferro-Alloys In Japan For 2006 With Increased Imports For Reduced HC-Fe-Mn
  Thu 15 Mar, 2007 [10:33]    Price Of High Carbon Fe-Cr Has Soared To Level 80 US-Cents / Lb.
  Wed 14 Mar, 2007 [11:30]    Chinese Government Announced On 12th March Main Points Of Application For Moly Exports
  Mon 12 Mar, 2007 [11:46]    Xstrata Are Proceeding New Nickel Projects
  Fri 09 Mar, 2007 [14:41]    Output Of Molybdenum In Concentrates By Mines / Western World In CY 2006 Decreased By 2%
  Thu 08 Mar, 2007 [11:42]    Business Results By Xstrata's Ferro-Alloys Division For FY 2006 Decreased Its EBITDA
  Tue 06 Mar, 2007 [11:23]    Indian Government Imposes Duty On Export Of Chrome Ore
  Mon 05 Mar, 2007 [11:17]    No Announcement By Chinese Government On 1st March For Quota System Of Molybdenum Exports
  Thu 01 Mar, 2007 [13:50]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 28th February 2007
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.