The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2007 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 27 Apr, 2007 [11:50]    Daido Steel's Operating Profit Down 15.6% To Y31.7B In FY 06
  Thu 26 Apr, 2007 [10:34]    USA's Exports Of Raw Materials In February 2007
  Wed 25 Apr, 2007 [11:15]    USA's Imports Of Raw Materials In February 2007
  Tue 24 Apr, 2007 [14:48]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On April 23
  Mon 23 Apr, 2007 [11:10]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y35,236 In Three Main Areas
  Fri 20 Apr, 2007 [10:36]    Tokyo Steel Revises Scrap Purchase Prices At Three Works
  Thu 19 Apr, 2007 [11:42]    South Korea's Scrap Imports Total 963,000 Tons In Jan-Feb 07
  Wed 18 Apr, 2007 [10:27]    SDI's Q1 Net Profit Up 34.3% To $102M
  Tue 17 Apr, 2007 [10:50]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume, Apr 16
  Mon 16 Apr, 2007 [10:33]    No2 HMS Benchmark Up To Y35,500-36,000 Ex Steelworks In Kanto Area
  Fri 13 Apr, 2007 [10:24]    Kansai Tetsugen Gets 93,287 Tons Local Scrap In March 07
  Thu 12 Apr, 2007 [10:14]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Average Y36,260 FAS
  Wed 11 Apr, 2007 [10:23]    Closing Price At Y40,010 For April Scrap Delivery In C-Com Futures
  Tue 10 Apr, 2007 [10:46]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender April 11
  Mon 09 Apr, 2007 [10:27]    China's Imports Of Raw Materials In January 2007
  Fri 06 Apr, 2007 [10:44]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Okayama, Utsunomiya Works
  Thu 05 Apr, 2007 [10:38]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On April 4
  Wed 04 Apr, 2007 [10:49]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On April 3
  Tue 03 Apr, 2007 [10:53]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On April 2
  Mon 02 Apr, 2007 [11:30]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 30
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.