The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2007 >> Ferro Alloys

  Fri 29 Jun, 2007 [10:25]    Price Of Si-Mn Settled With EF Mills For Q3 / 07 Is On Level Of More Or Less Yen 200,000 / Ton
  Thu 28 Jun, 2007 [10:51]    Molybdenum Quantity Allocated By Chinese Government For Exports In 2nd Half 2007
  Wed 27 Jun, 2007 [10:17]    Chinese Government Enforces Regulations For Moly Exports, Its Quota Is Still Not Known
  Tue 26 Jun, 2007 [10:32]    Executive Of Codelco / Chile, Responsible For Moly Business, Comes To Japan In July
  Mon 25 Jun, 2007 [12:18]    *Key To View Price Of Ferro-Chrome Is Stainless Steel Production In China
  Fri 22 Jun, 2007 [13:30]    Continuing Weaker S/S Scrap Market Causes To Fall Its Actual Price To Lower Than Yen 300,000 / Ton
  Thu 21 Jun, 2007 [10:35]    Price Of Chinese Silico-Manganese For Domestic Sales Falls Sharply As Purchases Made Round
  Wed 20 Jun, 2007 [10:40]    Nickel Reserves At Antam / Indonesia Increase To Considerable Extent
  Tue 19 Jun, 2007 [10:15]    Chinese Government Enforces Quota System For Exports Of Molybdenum And Indium
  Tue 18 Jun, 2007 [10:15]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 15th June 2007
  Fri 15 Jun, 2007 [10:19]    Prices Of Bulk Ferro-Alloys For Shipments To EF Mills In 3Q / 07 Rise To Considerable Extent
  Thu 14 Jun, 2007 [10:23]    World Composition To Supply Molybdenum In This Year Has Lack Of Power To Increase
  Wed 13 Jun, 2007 [10:28]    Norilsk Nickel / Russia Releases Business Results On US-Dollar Base For CY 2006
  Tue 12 Jun, 2007 [10:37]    Price Of Chinese Silico-Manganese Has Risen To US$1,650 / Ton CIF Japan As Highest
  Mon 11 Jun, 2007 [10:25]    LME Nickel Prices Fell Considerably With Forecast To Be Lower Than US$40,000 / Ton
  Fri 08 Jun, 2007 [13:08]    Additional Reduction Of Yen 30,000 / Ton For Domestic Ni-Based Stainless Scrap Is Enlarging In Kansai
  Thu 07 Jun, 2007 [10:54]    China's Capacities For Exports And Imports Of Molybdenum Are Retreating
  Wed 06 Jun, 2007 [10:40]    Achilles'Tendon For Expansion Of Steel Production In China May Be Shortage Of Manganese
  Tue 05 Jun, 2007 [11:15]    Work To Investigate Dumping Of Ferro-Silicon In Europe Enters Into Final Stage
  Mon 04 Jun, 2007 [11:15]    Average Prices Of LME Nickel In May 2007 Renewed Highest Ones For Successive 6 Months
  Fri 01 Jun, 2007 [11:12]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 31st May 2007
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.