The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2007 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Tue 31 Jul, 2007 [10:26]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On July 30
  Mon 30 Jul, 2007 [10:41]    Spain's Scrap Imports Total 7.23M Tons In 2006
  Fri 27 Jul, 2007 [10:25]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y34,775 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 26 Jul, 2007 [10:32]    Japan's 2006 Recycling Rate For Steel Cans Stands At 88.1%
  Wed 25 Jul, 2007 [10:39]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On July 24
  Tue 24 Jul, 2007 [10:27]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On July 23
  Mon 23 Jul, 2007 [10:32]    Nucor's Q2 Group Net Profit Down 23.4% To $344M
  Fri 20 Jul, 2007 [10:23]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y34,608 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 19 Jul, 2007 [10:28]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Counterbids For High-Grade Japanese Scrap
  Wed 18 Jul, 2007 [10:18]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Okayama, Takamatsu Works
  Tue 17 Jul, 2007 [10:44]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume July 13
  Fri 13 Jul, 2007 [10:18]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y34,385 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 12 Jul, 2007 [10:31]    SSI's Net Profit Up 44.9% To $43.7M In March-May 07
  Wed 11 Jul, 2007 [10:04]    Kansai Tetsugen Gets 88,054 Tons Local Scrap In June 07
  Tue 10 Jul, 2007 [10:11]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender July 12
  Mon 09 Jul, 2007 [10:24]    Taiwan's Ferrous Scrap Supply And Demand In March 2007
  Fri 06 Jul, 2007 [10:15]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y33,852 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 05 Jul, 2007 [10:31]    Ukraine's Pig Iron Exports Total 1.25M Tons In 2006
  Wed 04 Jul, 2007 [10:30]    USA's Scrap Exports Up 40% To 5.15M Tons In Jan-Apr 07
  Tue 03 Jul, 2007 [10:15]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Mon 02 Jul, 2007 [10:15]    China's Scrap Imports Total 240,000 Tons In May 07
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.