The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2007 >> Steel

  Fri 28 Sep, 2007 [10:33]    China's Aug Steel Exports To EU27 Down 5.3% To 1,126,000 Tons
  Thu 27 Sep, 2007 [10:21]    Nippon Steel To Up Stake From 7.2% To 42.8% In Oji Steel
  Wed 26 Sep, 2007 [11:07]    Japanese Ship Plate Deals Settled $700 FOB For Q4 Shipments To China
  Tue 25 Sep, 2007 [12:11]    Nippon Steel Resumes HR Coil Biz With Union Steel
  Fri 21 Sep, 2007 [13:16]    China's Steel Ingot/Semis Exports Total 340,000 Tons In Aug 07
  Thu 20 Sep, 2007 [10:31]    Japanese Crude Steel Production In Aug 07: 9,966,000 Tons
  Wed 19 Sep, 2007 [10:50]    Q4 Benchmark Price At $560 FOB In Japanese HR Coil Exports
  Tue 18 Sep, 2007 [11:13]    Terrorism In Mexico Costs 60% Of Local Steel Operations
  Fri 14 Sep, 2007 [10:17]    China's Crude Steel Output Totals 41.5M Tons In Aug 07
  Thu 13 Sep, 2007 [10:32]    Japanese Price Hike On Offer In Chinese Deals For Non-GO Elec Sheets
  Wed 12 Sep, 2007 [10:36]    Japanese Integrateds' HR Coil Export Talks With ROK Users
  Tue 11 Sep, 2007 [10:13]    Signs Of Surge In China's Domestic Steel Markets
  Mon 10 Sep, 2007 [11:16]    EC To Start AD Probe This Week Into Chinese Steel Imports?
  Fri 07 Sep, 2007 [12:09]    AMT Adherence To $500 FOB Price Level In Q4 Slab Exports
  Thu 06 Sep, 2007 [10:56]    Nippon Steel Sells 20,000 Tons Heat Treated Rails To India
  Wed 05 Sep, 2007 [10:26]    China's July Steel Exports To EU27 Down 10.8%
  Tue 04 Sep, 2007 [10:28]    EG Sheet Prices In Asia To Trend Downward Next Year
  Mon 03 Sep, 2007 [10:47]    China's Stainless Steel Producers Up Domestic Sales Prices
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.