The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2007 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Wed 31 Oct, 2007 [11:10]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On October 30
  Tue 30 Oct, 2007 [10:26]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Mon 29 Oct, 2007 [11:10]    USA's Exports Of Ferrous Scrap By Grade In August 2007
  Fri 26 Oct, 2007 [10:45]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume October 25
  Thu 25 Oct, 2007 [10:43]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On October 24
  Wed 24 Oct, 2007 [10:41]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Tue 23 Oct, 2007 [10:53]    Tokyo Steel Reports Flat Domestic Steel Prices For November Contracts
  Mon 22 Oct, 2007 [10:58]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Fri 19 Oct, 2007 [11:20]    China's Imports/Exports Of Raw Materials And Steel Products In August 2007
  Thu 18 Oct, 2007 [10:30]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices At Utsunomiya Works
  Wed 17 Oct, 2007 [10:37]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Y36,950 FAS
  Tue 16 Oct, 2007 [09:00]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On October 15
  Mon 15 Oct, 2007 [10:44]    Kansai Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Oct 16
  Fri 12 Oct, 2007 [10:34]    Average Sales Price Falls Back In Kanto Tetsugen's Scrap Export Tender
  Thu 11 Oct, 2007 [10:40]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Counterbids In Japanese Scrap Procurement
  Wed 10 Oct, 2007 [10:42]    AMCI Acquires Steel Base Trade
  Tue 09 Oct, 2007 [00:22]    China's Scrap Imports Total 2.11M Tons In Jan-Aug 07
  Fri 05 Oct, 2007 [11:35]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On October 4
  Thu 04 Oct, 2007 [10:57]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y37,341 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 03 Oct, 2007 [10:47]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On October 2
  Tue 02 Oct, 2007 [10:41]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Mon 01 Oct, 2007 [11:35]    Japan's Imports Of Raw Materials In August 2007
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.