The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2007 >> Steel

  Wed 31 Oct, 2007 [11:10]    European AD Cases Filed Against China, South Korea, Taiwan: Eurofer
  Tue 30 Oct, 2007 [10:26]    Freeport-McMoRan Develops Again Climax Molybdenum Mine
  Mon 29 Oct, 2007 [11:10]    No METI Announcement On Steel Companies' Oct-Dec Production Plans
  Fri 26 Oct, 2007 [10:45]    FY'08 Ocean Freight Talks On Japanese Steel Exports
  Thu 25 Oct, 2007 [10:43]    Siam Tinplate To Up Production Capacity To 260,000 TPY
  Wed 24 Oct, 2007 [10:41]    $70 Or More Price Hike In Japanese Tinplate Exports To Distant Areas
  Tue 23 Oct, 2007 [10:53]    Japanese Integrateds To Up HR Coil Export Prices In Korean Deals
  Mon 22 Oct, 2007 [10:58]    Japanese Export Prices Up $20 In Asian Deals For Wire Rods
  Fri 19 Oct, 2007 [11:20]    Nippon Steel Negotiates 130,000 Tons Line Pipe Exports To Woodside Petroleum
  Thu 18 Oct, 2007 [10:30]    Orgalime Opposed To Lid On Chinese Steel Imports Into Europe
  Wed 17 Oct, 2007 [10:37]    Japan's Sheet Pile Export Prices Set To Hit $800 FOB In Asian Deals
  Tue 16 Oct, 2007 [09:00]    No Japanese Response To Korean Calls On Extra HR Coil Supplies
  Mon 15 Oct, 2007 [10:44]    China's Finished Steel Exports Total 4.44M Tons In Sep 07
  Fri 12 Oct, 2007 [10:34]    $20-30 Price Hikes In EG Sheet Exports To China's Japanese-Affiliated Users
  Thu 11 Oct, 2007 [10:40]    Japanese Price Target At $800 FOB In Ship Plate Exports To ROK
  Wed 10 Oct, 2007 [10:42]    China's Wisco, Ansteel Up Domestic Prices For CR Coils, HDG Sheets
  Tue 09 Oct, 2007 [00:22]    Japanese Stainless Prices Up $200 In Chinese Deals For Ni-Based CR Sheets
  Fri 05 Oct, 2007 [11:35]    Eurofer Targeting ROK, Taiwan Besides China For AD Moves?
  Thu 04 Oct, 2007 [10:57]    Japanese Export Prices Down $10 In Chinese Deals For Container-Grade HR Coils
  Wed 03 Oct, 2007 [10:47]    Brazilian Slabs To Sell At $600 C&F Level For Q4 Shipments To Asia
  Tue 02 Oct, 2007 [10:41]    JFES, NSC Renew Korean Deals For HR Coil Exports At $540 FOB Level
  Mon 01 Oct, 2007 [11:35]    Japan's Crude Steel Output To Total 30,120,000 Tons In Oct-Dec 07: METI
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.