The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2008 >> Steel

  Thu 31 Jan, 2008 [10:28]    Integrateds To Up Export Prices By $300 Or More In Q2 Deals For Distant Areas
  Wed 30 Jan, 2008 [10:16]    JFES, MOL Develop New Corrosion-Resistant Steel For Oil Tankers
  Tue 29 Jan, 2008 [10:15]    No Domestic Sheet Shipments By ArcelorMittal USA In April?
  Mon 28 Jan, 2008 [10:35]    ROK Pipe Producers' Bids At $700 C&F Level For Japanese HR Coils
  Fri 25 Jan, 2008 [11:43]    World's HR Coil Prices Surging
  Thu 24 Jan, 2008 [10:50]    JFE Steel Signs Tech Exchange Agreement With US Steel
  Wed 23 Jan, 2008 [10:41]    $150 Japanese Price Hike In Q2 Asian Deals For TMBP, Tinplate Exports
  Tue 22 Jan, 2008 [10:26]    JFES Offers Price Hikes In Korean Deals For Ship Plates, HR Coils
  Mon 21 Jan, 2008 [10:43]    Japanese Ship Plate Exports On Offer To ROK For Apr-Sep Shipments
  Fri 18 Jan, 2008 [10:42]    Japanese Prices Up $30-40 In Non-GO Elec Sheet Exports To Non-Japanese Users
  Thu 17 Jan, 2008 [10:40]    SMI To Provide 100,000 Tons Pipes For UAE Oil Pipeline Project
  Wed 16 Jan, 2008 [10:16]    Yen-Denominated Ship Plate Exports To ROK For Apr-Sep Shipments
  Tue 15 Jan, 2008 [10:49]    China's CY 2007 Finished Steel Exports Up 45.8% To 62.6M Tons
  Fri 11 Jan, 2008 [10:21]    Vyksa's Top Delegation To Visit Japan For Talks On Heavy Plate Deals
  Thu 10 Jan, 2008 [10:17]    $150 Japanese Markup On Offer In Jan-Jun Asian Deals For Wire Rod Exports
  Wed 09 Jan, 2008 [10:38]    Japanese HR Coil Offers At $700 FOB Forecast For Q2 Korean Deals
  Tue 08 Jan, 2008 [10:48]    China's Wisco Ups Domestic Sheet Prices For Feb Shipments
  Mon 07 Jan, 2008 [12:17]    Japanese Integrateds To Study UO Pipe Prices For China's WEPP-2
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.