The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2008 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 29 Feb, 2008 [10:59]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On February 28
  Thu 28 Feb, 2008 [11:25]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Wed 27 Feb, 2008 [10:30]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Y48,550 FAS
  Tue 26 Feb, 2008 [11:28]    USA's Scrap Exports Total 16.64M Tons In CY 2007
  Mon 25 Feb, 2008 [11:11]    World's Scrap Market Conditions: Bull Market In Asia, Bear Market In Europe
  Fri 22 Feb, 2008 [11:30]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y42,574 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 21 Feb, 2008 [11:31]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Wed 20 Feb, 2008 [10:38]    Tokyo Steel Reports Y7,000-12,000 Domestic Steel Price Hikes For March
  Tue 19 Feb, 2008 [11:17]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Mon 18 Feb, 2008 [11:12]    Topy Industries' Pretax Profit Down 12.3% In Apr-Dec 07
  Fri 15 Feb, 2008 [11:13]    Hokuetsu Metal's Pretax Profit Down 55.4% In Apr-Dec 07
  Thu 14 Feb, 2008 [10:44]    China's Pig Iron Exports Total 671,000 Tons In CY 2007
  Wed 13 Feb, 2008 [10:44]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Tue 12 Feb, 2008 [11:21]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On February 8
  Fri 08 Feb, 2008 [10:36]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Turn Strong Nationwide
  Thu 07 Feb, 2008 [10:33]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On February 6
  Wed 06 Feb, 2008 [10:31]    Yamato Kogyo's Pretax Profit Up 34.9% In Apr-Dec 07
  Tue 05 Feb, 2008 [11:51]    Aichi Steel's Operating Profit Up 19.9% In Apr-Dec 07
  Mon 04 Feb, 2008 [10:43]    China's Scrap Imports Total 3.39M Tons In CY 2007
  Fri 01 Feb, 2008 [11:00]    Ex Yard Scrap Prices Down Y500-1,000 In Tokyo Bay Area
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.