The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2008 >> Steel

  Fri 29 Feb, 2008 [10:59]    Prices Up $200-250 In NSC's Q2 Tinplate Exports To Distant Areas
  Thu 28 Feb, 2008 [11:25]    Yen-Denominated Deals Settled In Japanese Ship Plate Exports To China
  Wed 27 Feb, 2008 [10:30]    Japanese HDG Sheet Exports To Mideast At $1,000 FOB Level
  Tue 26 Feb, 2008 [11:28]    230,000-240,000 Tons Japanese UO Pipe Supplies For China's WEPP-2
  Mon 25 Feb, 2008 [11:11]    ROK Pipe Producers' Bids At $780 FOB Level For Japanese HR Coils
  Fri 22 Feb, 2008 [11:30]    Russian Pipemaker Volzhsky Seeks Heavy Plate Supplies From Japan
  Thu 21 Feb, 2008 [11:31]    Japanese Rail Export Talks On Shipments To Canada
  Wed 20 Feb, 2008 [10:38]    No Option But To Accept Pig Price Hike For Iron Ore: JISF Chairman
  Tue 19 Feb, 2008 [11:17]    Japanese HR Coil Offers To ASEAN At $750-800 FOB
  Mon 18 Feb, 2008 [11:12]    Japanese Ship Plate Offer To China At $1,000 FOB
  Fri 15 Feb, 2008 [11:13]    NSC's Renewed HR Coil Offers Forecast At $800 FOB Level For Korean Deals
  Thu 14 Feb, 2008 [10:44]    NSC Ups Domestic Sales Prices By Y12,000 For H-Beams
  Wed 13 Feb, 2008 [10:44]    $140-150 Price Hikes Agreed In JFE Steel's Korean Deals For HR Coils
  Tue 12 Feb, 2008 [11:21]    Japanese Integrateds Yet To Shape Up 2008 Russian Biz For Heavy Plates
  Fri 08 Feb, 2008 [10:36]    Japanese Integrateds To Start Ship Beam Export Talks With ROK Users
  Thu 07 Feb, 2008 [10:33]    NSC Settles Yen-Denominated Ship Plate Deals With ROK Shipbuilders
  Wed 06 Feb, 2008 [10:31]    $200 Japanese Markup On Offer In Q2 Asian Deals For CR Sheets
  Tue 05 Feb, 2008 [11:51]    Japanese Integrateds In Talks On Q2 Korean Deals For HR Coils
  Mon 04 Feb, 2008 [10:43]    JFE Steel Agrees With ROK Users On $220-230 Price Hikes For Ship Plates
  Fri 01 Feb, 2008 [11:00]    No Domestic Sheet Shipments By ArcelorMittal USA In April?
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.