The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> March, 2008 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Mon 31 Mar, 2008 [10:46]    Sanyo Special Steel Revises FY'07 Earnings Prospects
  Fri 28 Mar, 2008 [12:01]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y50,608 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 27 Mar, 2008 [10:41]    Hyundai Steel Ups Counterbids In Japanese Scrap Tender
  Wed 26 Mar, 2008 [10:52]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Tue 25 Mar, 2008 [10:22]    China's Pig Iron Exports Total 18,000 Tons In Jan 08
  Mon 24 Mar, 2008 [10:32]    No2 HMS Benchmark Up To Y52,500-53,000 Ex Steelworks In Kanto Area
  Fri 21 Mar, 2008 [10:56]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y49,875 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 19 Mar, 2008 [10:57]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Tue 18 Mar, 2008 [10:35]    Tokyo Steel Reports Y15,000-23,000 Domestic Steel Price Hikes For April
  Mon 17 Mar, 2008 [10:43]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y47,497 In Three Main Areas
  Fri 14 Mar, 2008 [10:40]    Hyundai Steel Ups Counterbids In Japanese Scrap Tender
  Thu 13 Mar, 2008 [11:46]    Hyundai Steel Buys Russian A3 Grade Scrap At $520 C&F
  Wed 12 Mar, 2008 [11:15]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Y52,250 FAS
  Tue 11 Mar, 2008 [10:33]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Utsunomiya Works
  Mon 10 Mar, 2008 [11:04]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender March 11
  Fri 07 Mar, 2008 [10:28]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y46,297 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 06 Mar, 2008 [10:38]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Wed 05 Mar, 2008 [10:40]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On March 4
  Tue 04 Mar, 2008 [10:26]    Good Time For Contract Review Of Mini Mill Products: Fudenko Chairman
  Mon 03 Mar, 2008 [10:39]    China's 2007 Scrap Imports Total 3,394,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.