The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2008 >> Steel

  Wed 30 Apr, 2008 [11:07]    NSC To Offer HR Coil Exports At $1,050 FOB In Q3 Korean Deals
  Mon 28 Apr, 2008 [12:03]    Thai Govt OK's Domestic Price Hike For Tinplate
  Fri 25 Apr, 2008 [11:11]    Chinese Ship Plate Exports To ROK At $1,200-1,300 C&F
  Thu 24 Apr, 2008 [11:08]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports Total 38,069,000 Tons In FY 2007
  Wed 23 Apr, 2008 [11:17]    Prospects Of Q3 Japanese HR Coil Offers To ROK At $1,000 FOB Or Beyond
  Tue 22 Apr, 2008 [10:37]    Continued Upswing In Asian Stainless Steel Market
  Mon 21 Apr, 2008 [11:30]    Diverted HR Coil Deals Spreading In Asia, Thailand Emerges As New Outlet
  Fri 18 Apr, 2008 [10:36]    Prospects Of New Japanese Export Deals For Rails
  Thu 17 Apr, 2008 [11:56]    NSC, AM Agree To Expand Auto Sheet Joint Venture In USA
  Wed 16 Apr, 2008 [10:47]    No Asian Market Influence From Export Sales By Korean Steel Distributors
  Tue 15 Apr, 2008 [10:28]    Unfavorable Japanese Reaction To Posco's Domestic Steel Price Hikes
  Mon 14 Apr, 2008 [10:46]    China's Finished Steel Exports Total 4.16M Tons In March 08
  Fri 11 Apr, 2008 [11:25]    (Customs Statistics) Japan's Exports Of Heavy Plate In February 2008 (6)
  Thu 10 Apr, 2008 [11:14]    Japanese Prices Hikes In Non-GO Elec Sheet Exports To Asia's Non-Japanese Users
  Wed 09 Apr, 2008 [11:42]    ArcelorMittal Ups European Steel Prices For June Shipments
  Tue 08 Apr, 2008 [11:03]    US Steelmakers In Action To Up Domestic Prices
  Mon 07 Apr, 2008 [10:50]    NSC's HR Coil Export Talks On Q3 Shipments To ROK
  Fri 04 Apr, 2008 [10:21]    Three Chinese State-Owned Entities To Jointly Operate Shipyard In Guangzhou
  Thu 03 Apr, 2008 [10:58]    Japanese Export Talks To Start In Late May On Q3 Asian Deals
  Wed 02 Apr, 2008 [10:31]    Posco Ups Domestic Stainless Steel Prices
  Tue 01 Apr, 2008 [10:25]    Japan's Crude Steel Output Total 30.27M Tons In Apr-Jun 08: METI
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.