The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2008 >> Ferro Alloys

  Thu 31 Jul, 2008 [10:54]    Strategy For Chrome Business Is Heard From Top Executive Of Eti Krom / Turkey
  Wed 30 Jul, 2008 [11:14]    Balasore Alloys / India Invests Actively In Facilities For Production Of Cr And Mn Ferro-Alloys
  Tue 29 Jul, 2008 [10:40]    Tisco / India Operates Electric Furnaces At Plant In South Africa To Produce Fe-Cr
  Mon 28 Jul, 2008 [11:30]    Market Prices Of Chinese Ferro-Alloys, Indicating Gradual Rise Of Price For Silico-Manganese
  Fri 25 Jul, 2008 [11:17]    BHP Billiton Starts Operation At Cliffs Mine / Australia To Produce 360,000 Tons / Year Of Nickel Ore
  Thu 24 Jul, 2008 [11:21]    Demand For Stainless Steel In Western Europe May Turn Round To Raise
  Wed 23 Jul, 2008 [10:52]    Agreement To Reduce Production Of Ferro-Silicon In China Is Reached To Underpin Weaker Price
  Tue 22 Jul, 2008 [11:03]    Ni Projects / Australia Are Being Considerably Influenced By Fallen Ni Price And Soared Sulfate Price
  Fri 18 Jul, 2008 [10:31]    2nd Export Quota For Such Rare Metals As Mo, W, And So On By Chinese Government
  Thu 17 Jul, 2008 [10:35]    Jindal Stainless / India Acquires Firm Footing On Raw Material For Project To Produce Fe-Cr
  Wed 16 Jul, 2008 [11:11]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 15th July 2008
  Tue 15 Jul, 2008 [11:11]    Projects To Develop Mn Mines And To Strengthen Transport Capacity Are Progressing In South Africa
  Mon 14 Jul, 2008 [12:00]    In Spite Of Lowered Nickel Price, Price Of Stainless Scrap In Japan Has Been Kept On High Level
  Fri 11 Jul, 2008 [10:26]    Desire By New Caledonians To Control SLN Has Gone Away
  Thu 10 Jul, 2008 [11:54]    Project To Construct Fe-Ni Plant In Fujian / China Is Proceeding With Its Completion In 2009
  Wed 09 Jul, 2008 [11:10]    Ferro-Nickel Plant As Joint Venture By Pocso And SMSP Starts To Operate From September 2008
  Tue 08 Jul, 2008 [11:11]    Domestic Price Of Ferro-Chrome In China Is Weakening For Decreasing Production Of Stainless Steel
  Mon 07 Jul, 2008 [10:52]    Buffet Chairman Of Eramet / France Had Press Interview
  Fri 04 Jul, 2008 [10:38]    World Output Of Crude Stainless Steel In Jan. - Mar. 2008 Recovered
  Thu 03 Jul, 2008 [10:40]    Price Of Charge Chrome For Shipments To Europe In Q3 / 08 Rises By 13 US-Cents Per Lb.
  Wed 02 Jul, 2008 [10:53]    Export Duty On Chinese Mn-Metal Moves To Raise Again
  Tue 01 Jul, 2008 [11:12]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 30th June 2008
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.