The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2008 >> Steel

  Fri 29 Aug, 2008 [10:49]    China's July Steel Exports Total 7.24M Tons
  Thu 28 Aug, 2008 [11:09]    China's July Steel Imports Total 1.44M Tons
  Wed 27 Aug, 2008 [10:55]    Japanese Tinplate Exports To Saudi Arabia At $1,800 FOB
  Tue 26 Aug, 2008 [11:12]    NSC Offers $100 FOB Price Hike In Q4 Korean Deals For HR Coils
  Mon 25 Aug, 2008 [11:04]    NSC Settles Rail Export Talks On FY08 Shipments To USA
  Fri 22 Aug, 2008 [10:42]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports Total 3,276,000 Tons In July 08
  Thu 21 Aug, 2008 [13:05]    Japanese Crude Steel Production In July 08: 10,189,000 Tons
  Wed 20 Aug, 2008 [11:22]    NSC In Advanced Talks On Q4 Heavy Plate Exports At Y150,000 FOB
  Tue 19 Aug, 2008 [11:00]    China's HDG Sheet Market Falls For Three Consecutive Weeks
  Mon 18 Aug, 2008 [15:19]    Japan's Jan-Jun Sheet Pile Exports Total 111,523 Tons
  Thu 14 Aug, 2008 [11:00]    Prospects Of China's WEPP-2 UO Pipe Deals For 2009 Shipments
  Wed 13 Aug, 2008 [10:50]    Export Talks On Q4 Non-GO Elec Sheet Deals With Non-Japanese Users
  Tue 12 Aug, 2008 [10:50]    China's Ni-Based Stainless Market Bottoms Out?
  Mon 11 Aug, 2008 [10:43]    Japanese Rail Export Talks On 2009 Shipments To Australia
  Fri 08 Aug, 2008 [10:43]    NSC In Ship Plate Export Talks On Q4 Shipments To China
  Thu 07 Aug, 2008 [10:31]    Intl Billet Market In Phase To Correct
  Wed 06 Aug, 2008 [10:55]    Considerable Delay Likely In NSC's Q4 HR Coil Export Talks For ROK
  Tue 05 Aug, 2008 [10:50]    Chinese Steelmakers Eager To Enlarge Export Volumes
  Mon 04 Aug, 2008 [10:49]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports In June 08: 3,230,000 Tons
  Fri 01 Aug, 2008 [10:49]    Ultrathick Japanese H-Beam Exports At $1,600 FOB Level For UAE
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.