The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> November, 2008 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 28 Nov, 2008 [10:17]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On November 27
  Thu 27 Nov, 2008 [10:17]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y13,327 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 26 Nov, 2008 [10:13]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000-2,000 At Four Works
  Tue 25 Nov, 2008 [10:48]    USA's Pig Iron Imports In September 2008
  Fri 21 Nov, 2008 [11:08]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices And Trading Volume On November 20
  Thu 20 Nov, 2008 [10:56]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y10,760 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 19 Nov, 2008 [11:11]    Kansai Tetsugen Gets 89,453 Tons Local Scrap In Oct 08
  Tue 18 Nov, 2008 [10:23]    Tokyo Steel Reports Uniform Y5,000 Cut In December Steel Prices
  Mon 17 Nov, 2008 [10:17]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices And Trading Volume On November 14
  Fri 14 Nov, 2008 [10:30]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices And Trading VolumeOn November 13
  Thu 13 Nov, 2008 [10:24]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Wed 12 Nov, 2008 [10:15]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Average Y14,163 FAS
  Tue 11 Nov, 2008 [10:14]    Tokyo Tekko, Topy Industries Report Apr-Sep Earnings Results
  Mon 10 Nov, 2008 [10:16]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Nov 11
  Fri 07 Nov, 2008 [10:13]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y10,518 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 06 Nov, 2008 [11:56]    Kyoei Steel, Chubu Steel Report Apr-Sep Earnings Results
  Wed 05 Nov, 2008 [10:09]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000-2,000 At Four Works
  Tue 04 Nov, 2008 [10:58]    Japan's Imports Of Raw Materials In September 2008
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.