The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> November, 2008 >> Steel

  Fri 28 Nov, 2008 [10:17]    China's Stainless Major Tisco Gives Notice On
  Thu 27 Nov, 2008 [10:17]    Korean HDG Sheet Offer To Mideast At $730 C&F Level
  Wed 26 Nov, 2008 [10:13]    NSC On Track To Cut Crude Steel Output by 2-2.2M Tons In Latter-Half FY08
  Tue 25 Nov, 2008 [10:48]    Baosteel Cuts Domestic Steel Prices Again For Dec Shipments
  Fri 21 Nov, 2008 [11:08]    Japan's Oct Small Bar Output Totals 838,800 Tons
  Thu 20 Nov, 2008 [10:56]    China's Rail Needs To Total 4.6M Tons For Expanded Railway Networks
  Wed 19 Nov, 2008 [11:11]    Japanese Eyes On Baosteel's Domestic Tinplate Price For Q1'09 Shipments
  Tue 18 Nov, 2008 [10:23]    50% Cutback In Finished Steel Output Pervading Asian Operations
  Mon 17 Nov, 2008 [10:17]    No Asian Deals Of Japanese Stainless Exports For Dec Shipments
  Fri 14 Nov, 2008 [10:30]    China's Partial Revocation Of Steel Export Duties From Dec 1?
  Thu 13 Nov, 2008 [10:24]    Baosteel Active In Tinplate Exports
  Wed 12 Nov, 2008 [10:15]    China's Oct Steel Exports Down 30.7% To 4.62M Tons
  Tue 11 Nov, 2008 [10:14]    China's Domestic Steel Market Headed Down Again For
  Mon 10 Nov, 2008 [10:16]    Uncertain Prospects Of Q1'09 Japanese HR Coil Exports To SE Asia
  Fri 07 Nov, 2008 [10:13]    Baosteel's Domestic Sales Prices Unchanged For Jan 09 Shipments?
  Thu 06 Nov, 2008 [11:56]    Japanese Integrateds' Deferred Export Talks On Q1'09 Shipments
  Wed 05 Nov, 2008 [10:09]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports In Sep 08: 3,846,000 Tons
  Tue 04 Nov, 2008 [10:58]    Japan's Oct-Dec Ordinary Steel Exports Projected At 5,417,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.