The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2008 >> Ferro Alloys

  Fri 26 Dec, 2008 [11:00]    Nickel Industry Is Watching Results Of New Mining Law In Indonesia
  Thu 25 Dec, 2008 [10:01]    Price Of Chinese Ele-Mn-Met Recovered, Causing Inclination To Resume Its Production
  Wed 24 Dec, 2008 [10:11]    Domestic Price Of Ni-Based Stainless Scrap Passes Over To New Year On Yen 70,000 - 75,000 / Ton
  Mon 22 Dec, 2008 [10:34]    Output Of Crude Stainless Steel In China For CY2008 Is Supposed To Come To 7.10 Million Tons
  Fri 19 Dec, 2008 [10:09]    Major FeSi Producers / China Are Going To Set Up Benchmark Price For Export Of Ferro-Silicon
  Thu 18 Dec, 2008 [10:25]    Time To Offer Mn-Ore Price Is Not Foreseeable For Fallen Prices Of Mn Products
  Wed 17 Dec, 2008 [10:16]    Turkey Has Cautious Outlook For Chrome Exports In 2009
  Tue 16 Dec, 2008 [10:42]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 15th December 2008
  Mon 15 Dec, 2008 [12:21]    Negotiations With Steel Companies / Japan On Price Of Low Carbon FeCr For Shipments In Q1 / 09
  Fri 12 Dec, 2008 [10:48]    Price Of Silico-Manganese Is Moving As Domestic Price In China Has Bottomed Out
  Thu 11 Dec, 2008 [11:21]    Price Of Low Carbon FeCr Is Being Pulled Down By Increased Exports Of Chinese Product
  Wed 10 Dec, 2008 [10:17]    Freeport-McMoRan / USA Revises Largely Their Plan Of Moly Sales On Long-Term
  Tue 09 Dec, 2008 [11:22]    Negotiations With Japanese Mills On Price Of FeCr For Shipments In Q1 / 09 Are Taken Place
  Mon 08 Dec, 2008 [10:10]    BHP Billiton Enters Into Considerable Reduction of Manganese Productions
  Fri 05 Dec, 2008 [10:18]    Nickel Production By Norilsk Nickel In Jul. - Sep. 2008
  Thu 04 Dec, 2008 [10:23]    China Announces Names Of Producers And Traders Qualified For Exports Of Ferro-Alloys
  Wed 03 Dec, 2008 [10:15]    Xstrata Alloys Implements Further Cutback Of FeCr Production
  Tue 02 Dec, 2008 [10:42]    Negotiations With EF Mills / Japan On Yen Prices Of Bulk Ferro-Alloys For Shipments In Q1 / 09
  Mon 01 Dec, 2008 [13:41]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 28th November 2008
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.