The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2008 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 26 Dec, 2008 [11:00]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y14,977 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 25 Dec, 2008 [10:01]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On December 24
  Wed 24 Dec, 2008 [10:11]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On December 22
  Mon 22 Dec, 2008 [10:34]    Japan's Supply/Demand For Small Bars In October 2008
  Fri 19 Dec, 2008 [10:09]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On December 18
  Thu 18 Dec, 2008 [10:25]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y15,499 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 17 Dec, 2008 [10:16]    China's Oct Pig Iron Exports Stand At 9,896 Tons
  Tue 16 Dec, 2008 [10:42]    Tokyo Steel Reports Y2,000 Deformed Bar Markup In Jan'09 Steel Prices
  Mon 15 Dec, 2008 [12:21]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Four Works
  Fri 12 Dec, 2008 [10:48]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices At Kyushu, Utsunomiya Works
  Thu 11 Dec, 2008 [11:21]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Average Y18,198 FAS
  Wed 10 Dec, 2008 [10:17]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On December 9
  Tue 09 Dec, 2008 [11:22]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Dec 10
  Mon 08 Dec, 2008 [10:10]    Scrap Price Cuts, Suspended Scrap Cargo Intakes Pervade Tokyo Bay Yards
  Fri 05 Dec, 2008 [10:18]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y15,715 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 04 Dec, 2008 [10:23]    Chiba Takes Top Place In Japan's Jan-Oct Scrap Exports By Customs Ports
  Wed 03 Dec, 2008 [10:15]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On December 2
  Tue 02 Dec, 2008 [10:42]    South Korea's Jan-Oct Scrap Imports Total 6.72M Tons
  Mon 01 Dec, 2008 [13:41]    Kansai Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Dec 4
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.