The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2009 >> Steel

  Fri 30 Jan, 2009 [10:14]    Ni-Based Stainless Prices Set To Recover In East Asia
  Thu 29 Jan, 2009 [10:23]    Sino-Korean Ship Plate Deals For Q2 Shipments
  Wed 28 Jan, 2009 [11:28]    Japanese Integrateds To Start Rail Export Talks On Shipments To USA
  Tue 27 Jan, 2009 [10:16]    Asia's HR Coil Market Recovery From April Onward?
  Mon 26 Jan, 2009 [10:44]    East Asian Integrateds' Low-Priced HR Coil, CR Coil Exports To SW Asia
  Fri 23 Jan, 2009 [10:49]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports Total 38,169,000 Tons In CY 2008
  Thu 22 Jan, 2009 [10:04]    CNPC Holds Tender To Take 317,000 Tons UO Pipes
  Wed 21 Jan, 2009 [10:11]    Baosteel Ups Domestic Prices Of All Sheet Products For March Shipments
  Tue 20 Jan, 2009 [13:52]    USA's December Market Prices Trend Downward For Flat Products
  Mon 19 Jan, 2009 [11:53]    CNPC Tender To Take UO Pipes For WEPP-2
  Fri 16 Jan, 2009 [11:53]    Brazilian, Australian Slab Offers To Asia At $350 FOB
  Thu 15 Jan, 2009 [11:26]    Possible Rail Inquiries From Mideast, Africa, SE Asia For Japanese Supplies
  Wed 14 Jan, 2009 [11:28]    Spot HR Coil Prices At $500-650 FOB In Asia
  Tue 13 Jan, 2009 [10:24]    LME Nickel Prices Up, New Asian Biz Afoot For Stainless CR Sheets
  Fri 09 Jan, 2009 [10:37]    Chinese Ship Plate Export Talks On March-May Shipments To ROK
  Thu 08 Jan, 2009 [10:25]    Japanese Sense Of Relief For Wisco's Domestic Price Hikes
  Wed 07 Jan, 2009 [10:34]    Japan's Iron & Steel Exports In Nov'08: 2,435,000 Tons
  Tue 06 Jan, 2009 [10:25]    Japan's Nov H-Beam Exports Total 4,911 Tons
  Mon 05 Jan, 2009 [11:51]    Prospects Of New UO Pipe Deals For China's WEPP-2
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.