The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2009 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 27 Feb, 2009 [10:53]    UK Scrap Exports Total 6.1M Tons In Jan-Nov'08
  Thu 26 Feb, 2009 [10:18]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Four Works
  Wed 25 Feb, 2009 [10:35]    Japan's Supply/Demand for Small Bars In December 2008
  Tue 24 Feb, 2009 [10:06]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000-2,000 At Four Works
  Mon 23 Feb, 2009 [10:37]    Turkey's CY2008 Scrap Imports Total 17.41M Tons
  Fri 20 Feb, 2009 [10:09]    Jan'09 Japanese Small Bar Output Totals 579,100 Tons
  Thu 19 Feb, 2009 [10:07]    Kansai Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Feb 23
  Wed 18 Feb, 2009 [10:06]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On February 17
  Tue 17 Feb, 2009 [10:28]    Tokyo Steel Reports March Price Cuts For All Steel Products
  Mon 16 Feb, 2009 [11:43]    Crude Steel Output By EAF Steelmakers In December 2008(3)
  Fri 13 Feb, 2009 [10:22]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y19,066 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 12 Feb, 2009 [10:23]    Russia To Put Major Restriction On Scrap Exports From April
  Tue 10 Feb, 2009 [10:07]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Feb 12
  Mon 09 Feb, 2009 [10:12]    Tokyo Tekko's Apr-Dec Pretax Profit Down 7.7% To Y4,318M
  Fri 06 Feb, 2009 [11:38]    Osaka Metal Recyclers To Hold Scrap Export Tender Feb 10
  Thu 05 Feb, 2009 [10:45]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On February 4
  Wed 04 Feb, 2009 [11:04]    Aichi Steel To Incur Y900M Net Loss In FY 2008
  Tue 03 Feb, 2009 [11:02]    C-COM: Ferrous Scrap Prices / Trading Volume On February 2
  Mon 02 Feb, 2009 [11:14]    FAS Tokyo Bay Prices Dip For Local Scrap
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.