The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2009 >> Ferro Alloys

  Fri 29 May, 2009 [10:32]    Serious Accident By Collapse At Slag Dam May Influence On Price Of Chinese Ele-Mn-Met
  Thu 28 May, 2009 [10:39]    Imports And Exports Of FeCr By China In March / 09 With Increased Imports Of 180,000 Tons
  Wed 27 May, 2009 [10:36]    FeSi Price Has Rebounded But SiMn Price Is Anticipated To Move On Nervous Mood
  Tue 26 May, 2009 [10:36]    Price Of Ferro-Vanadium Bottomed Out And Rebounded By Stopping Straight Fall For 9 Months
  Mon 25 May, 2009 [10:26]    Total Output of Molybdenum By 7 Major Mining Companies In Q1 / 09 Decreased By 20%
  Fri 22 May, 2009 [10:21]    Nickel Consumption In Japan For Jan. - Mar. / 09 Quarter Decreased By 58%
  Thu 21 May, 2009 [11:33]    Molybdenum Production By Grupo Mexico In Jan. - Mar. 2009 Quarter
  Wed 20 May, 2009 [10:45]    Output Of Stainless Steel Products In Japan For March / 09 Decreased Largely In Cr-Mn Products
  Tue 19 May, 2009 [10:41]    Recent Prices Of Ni-Ores Imported By China Fall To Lower Level Than Half Of Those In 2008
  Mon 18 May, 2009 [12:06]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 15th May 2009
  Fri 15 May, 2009 [11:27]    China Establishes Ferroalloys Exchange Center In Tianjin Scheduled To Inaugurate In This Summer
  Thu 14 May, 2009 [10:30]    Price of Moly Oxide May Enter Into Dangerous Water Level Of US$10 / Lb.
  Wed 13 May, 2009 [10:38]    Prices Of Manganese Ores In China Are Still Falling, Owing To Battle Among Main Mines In S. Africa
  Tue 12 May, 2009 [10:20]    Molymet Plans To Construct Plant For Molybdenum Processing In Inner Mongolia
  Mon 11 May, 2009 [10:44]    LME Nickel Price Rises To Level Of US$13,000 / Ton After Interval Of 4 Months
  Fri 08 May, 2009 [10:34]    Molybdenum Prices Have Risen Continuously For 2 Weeks With Approaching US$9 / Lb.
  Thu 07 May, 2009 [11:20]    Average Prices Of LME Nickel In April 2009 Recovers To Level Of US$5 Per Lb.
  Fri 01 May, 2009 [10:39]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 30th April 2009
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.