The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2009 >> Steel

  Fri 29 May, 2009 [10:32]    $30 Japanese Markup In Q3 Asian Deals For TMBP Exports
  Thu 28 May, 2009 [10:39]    Japan's April Iron & Steel Exports Total 2,133,000 Tons
  Wed 27 May, 2009 [10:36]    Thailand Extends AD Duties For 5 Years On HR Sheets, Heavy Plates
  Tue 26 May, 2009 [10:36]    Additional Chinese Calls Non-GO Elec Sheets From Japan
  Mon 25 May, 2009 [10:26]    China's AD Probe Into HR Coil Imports From Russia?
  Fri 22 May, 2009 [10:21]    Posco Heavy Plate Exports To SE Asia At $500 C&F Level
  Thu 21 May, 2009 [11:33]    China's Ansteel Ups June Domestic Prices Of Flat Products
  Wed 20 May, 2009 [10:45]    Japanese Integrateds' Wire Rod Export Talks On Q3 Asian Deals
  Tue 19 May, 2009 [10:41]    China's Major Steelmakers To Up Domestic Prices For Q3 Shipments
  Mon 18 May, 2009 [12:06]    CR Sheet Bids Up $30 In Inquiries From HK, Elsewhere
  Fri 15 May, 2009 [11:27]    Inquiries Recover To Normal Level In Japan's Ni-Based Stainless Exports
  Thu 14 May, 2009 [10:30]    Japanese Integrated Sells 10,000 Tons H-Beams To ROK For June Shipment
  Wed 13 May, 2009 [10:38]    China's April Steel Exports Down 9% To 1.41M Tons
  Tue 12 May, 2009 [10:20]    Posco, Chinese Steelmakers Stop Low-Priced Steel Exports
  Mon 11 May, 2009 [10:44]    April-June Japanese Crude Steel Output Projected At 18,294,000 Tons
  Fri 08 May, 2009 [10:34]    Japan's March Iron & Steel Export Shipments: 2,623,000 Tons
  Thu 07 May, 2009 [11:20]    China's Jan-Mar Finished Steel Output, Beyond 20M Tons For Wire Rods
  Fri 01 May, 2009 [10:39]    Sino-Korean Ship Plate Deal At $450 FOB
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.