The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2009 >> Ferro Alloys

  Mon 31 Aug, 2009 [11:17]    Price Of Ni-Based Stainless Scrap Is Carried Over To Next Month On High Level As Remained
  Fri 28 Aug, 2009 [11:57]    Global Supply And Demand Of Nickel In First Half / 09 Got Away From Worst Time
  Thu 27 Aug, 2009 [10:31]    Reduction In Nickel Production For First Half / 09 Permeated Into Market On Worldwide Scale
  Wed 26 Aug, 2009 [13:10]    Outokumpu / Finland Will End Temporary Layoffs
  Tue 25 Aug, 2009 [10:51]    World Production Of FeCr In First Half 2009 Decreased By 45%
  Mon 24 Aug, 2009 [10:32]    Mn-Ore Price For October Shipment To China Is Offered At US$4.50 As Moderate Level
  Fri 21 Aug, 2009 [10:23]    Price Of FeCr For Shipments In Q4 / 09 Requires To Rise By More Than 10%
  Thu 20 Aug, 2009 [10:10]    Quantities Of Molybdenum Produced By Major Mines / Western Countries In First Half / 09
  Wed 19 Aug, 2009 [10:20]    Molybdenum Trade By China In First Half / 09 Still Had Excess Of Imports Over Exports
  Tue 18 Aug, 2009 [10:48]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 17th August 2009
  Mon 17 Aug, 2009 [11:57]    Tendency To Produce More Cr-Based Stainless Steel In Japan Came To Standstill In Q1 / 09
  Thu 13 Aug, 2009 [10:22]    Price Of Chinese Ele-Mn-Met Has Risen Further For Favorable Demand From Domestic Market
  Wed 12 Aug, 2009 [10:08]    Nickel Stocks In China Have Increased To 100,000 Tons At Present
  Tue 11 Aug, 2009 [10:22]    Considerable Reduction In Mn-Ore Production At Major Mines Causes To Rise Ore Price To US$7 - 8
  Mon 10 Aug, 2009 [10:36]    Price Of Moly Oxide Has Risen To US$17 Per Lb. /Mo With Anticipation Of US$30 In 2010
  Fri 07 Aug, 2009 [10:22]    Fever In China To Increase Steel Production May Cause To Push Up Prices Of Ferro-Alloys
  Thu 06 Aug, 2009 [10:25]    Extraordinarily High Nickel Price Causes To Rise Price Of Stainless Scrap To Yen 170,000 / Ton
  Wed 05 Aug, 2009 [10:11]    Scarcity Of Actual Cargoes On Supply Of Stainless Scrap Causes To Restrain Purchases At High Prices
  Tue 04 Aug, 2009 [10:42]    Average Prices Of LME Nickel In July 2009 Had A Further Rise
  Mon 03 Aug, 2009 [10:30]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 31st July 2009
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.