The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2009 >> Ferro Alloys

  Fri 30 Oct, 2009 [10:28]    Domestic Prices Of Normal Ferro-Alloys In China Remain Unchanged In October
  Thu 29 Oct, 2009 [12:02]    China's Imports Of Chrome Ore In September / 09 Recorded Largest In Its History
  Wed 28 Oct, 2009 [10:16]    Present Circumstances And Near Future Pictures Of Deferred Nickel Projects (1)
  Tue 27 Oct, 2009 [10:20]    Production Activities Of Molybdenum At Freeport-McMoRan / USA In Jul. - Sep. / 09 Quarter
  Mon 26 Oct, 2009 [10:18]    OM Holdings Participates In Project To Develop Manganese Mine In Karahari / South Africa
  Fri 23 Oct, 2009 [10:14]    Tokyo Tekko Plans To Hold On 26th Oct. Tender To Purchase Bulk Ferro-Alloys For Nov. Shipment
  Thu 22 Oct, 2009 [10:28]    Quantities Of Manganese Ferro-Alloys Supplied And Consumed In Japan For Apr. - Jun. Quarter / 09
  Wed 21 Oct, 2009 [10:16]    Warning Of Mood To Increase FeCr Production Has Been Raised
  Tue 20 Oct, 2009 [10:23]    AAC Increases Nickel Production For Outlook To Expand Nickel Consumption
  Mon 19 Oct, 2009 [10:41]    Movements On Supply And Demand Of Ferro-Chrome In Japan For Apr. - Jun. 2009 Quarter
  Fri 16 Oct, 2009 [10:14]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 15th October 2009
  Thu 15 Oct, 2009 [10:17]    Total Output Of Crude Stainless Steel By Major Companies / Japan In Aug. / 09 Remained Unchanged
  Wed 14 Oct, 2009 [10:18]    Contract System To Fix Price Of Manganese Ore On Monthly Base Is Permeating In China
  Tue 13 Oct, 2009 [11:06]    Price Of Charge Chrome For Shipments To Japan In Q4 / 09 Is Settled By Rise Of 14 US-Cents Per Lb.
  Fri 09 Oct, 2009 [10:41]    Increasing Nickel Demand In China Causes To Balance Nearly Its Supply And Demand In 2009
  Thu 08 Oct, 2009 [12:06]    Acceleration To Produce FeCr On Full Scale In South Africa May Revive Problem For Electricity
  Wed 07 Oct, 2009 [10:24]    Composition On Supply And Demand Of Ferro-Alloys In Japan For Apr.- Jun. / 09
  Tue 06 Oct, 2009 [10:30]    Price Of Charge Chrome For Shipments To Europe In Q4 / 09 Is Settled By Rise Of 14 US-Cents / Lb.
  Mon 05 Oct, 2009 [10:18]    Partial Resumption Of Operations At Sudbury / Canada Causes To Weaken Nickel Price
  Fri 02 Oct, 2009 [10:57]    Average Prices Of LME Nickel In September 2009 Fell To Level Of US$7.9 Per Lb.
  Thu 01 Oct, 2009 [10:13]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 30th September 2009
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.