The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2010 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 29 Jan, 2010 [12:43]    EU27 Nations' Jan-Nov09 Scrap Imports Total 3.02M Tons
  Thu 28 Jan, 2010 [10:23]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y27,188 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 27 Jan, 2010 [10:32]    U.S. Composite Steel Scrap Prices On January 25
  Tue 26 Jan, 2010 [13:18]    Tokyo Steel To Start Square Pipe Output At Tahara Works From March
  Mon 25 Jan, 2010 [10:58]    Tokyo Steel's Apr-Dec09 Pretax Profit Down 96.1% To Y1,948M
  Fri 22 Jan, 2010 [10:23]    Kansai Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Jan 26
  Thu 21 Jan, 2010 [10:23]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y26,332 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 20 Jan, 2010 [10:54]    USA's Exports Of No.1HMS And Shredded Steel Scarp In November 2009
  Tue 19 Jan, 2010 [10:35]    Tokyo Steel Reports Y3,000 February Markup For All Products
  Mon 18 Jan, 2010 [11:09]    SeAH Besteel's Y36,800 C&F Bid For High-Grade Japanese Scrap
  Fri 15 Jan, 2010 [10:23]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000-1,500 At Four Works
  Thu 14 Jan, 2010 [10:51]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Average Y30,585 FAS
  Wed 13 Jan, 2010 [10:45]    Japanese No2 HMS Prices Top Y30,000 FOB In Chinese Deals
  Tue 12 Jan, 2010 [10:26]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y2,000 At Four Works
  Fri 08 Jan, 2010 [13:25]    Japan's Exports Of Semi-Finished Steel Products In November 2009
  Thu 07 Jan, 2010 [10:22]    Japan's Exports Of Deformed Bar In November 2009
  Wed 06 Jan, 2010 [10:32]    Japan's Ferrous Scrap Exports By Loading Port In November 2009 (1)
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.