The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2010 >> Steel

  Fri 26 Feb, 2010 [13:24]    CSC's Domestic Price Hikes For April-May Shipments
  Thu 25 Feb, 2010 [10:20]    NSC Wins $200 Price Hike In Q2 Asian Deals For TMBP Exports
  Wed 24 Feb, 2010 [10:31]    JFE Steel To Seek $200 Or More Sheet Markup In Q2 Asian Deals
  Tue 23 Feb, 2010 [11:16]    Posco's Advanced Steel Price Hikes At Home?
  Mon 22 Feb, 2010 [11:35]    East Asia's Stainless Producers To Up Ni-Based CR Sheet Prices At Home
  Fri 19 Feb, 2010 [10:15]    Japan's January Crude Steel Production: 8,723,000 Tons
  Thu 18 Feb, 2010 [10:19]    Dim Outlook For Upswing In China's Domestic Steel Market
  Wed 17 Feb, 2010 [10:46]    Resumed Talks On Japano-Korean Ship Plate Deals
  Tue 16 Feb, 2010 [10:20]    Ni-Based Japanese Stainless CR Sheets Sell At $2,900 C&F For March Exports
  Mon 15 Feb, 2010 [10:59]    Baosteel Ups Domestic Sales Prices For March Shipments
  Fri 12 Feb, 2010 [13:54]    China's CY09 Steel Exports Total 23.07M Tons
  Wed 10 Feb, 2010 [15:05]    NSC's Domestic H-Beam Markup For Feb Supply Contracts
  Wed 10 Feb, 2010 [15:05]    China's BNA Commissions New HDG Line
  Tue 09 Feb, 2010 [11:08]    Japan's Integrateds Studying Monthly Asian Deals For Wire Rod Exports
  Mon 08 Feb, 2010 [11:01]    China's CY09 Steel Imports Total 22.2M Tons
  Fri 05 Feb, 2010 [10:12]    Thai Milieu/Infrastructure Inspection Team To Visit Japan In April
  Thu 04 Feb, 2010 [10:23]    Japan's CY09 Sheet Pile Exports Total 211,000 Tons
  Wed 03 Feb, 2010 [10:46]    Japan's CY09 Iron & Steel Export Shipments: 34,442,000 Tons
  Tue 02 Feb, 2010 [10:48]    Jan-Mar Japanese Crude Steel Output Projected At 26,745,000 Tons
  Mon 01 Feb, 2010 [11:35]    Japan's End Dec09 Ordinary Steel Stocks Total 5,847,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.