The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> March, 2010 >> Steel

  Wed 31 Mar, 2010 [10:20]    Japan's February H-Beam Exports Total 46,733 Tons
  Tue 30 Mar, 2010 [11:58]    Japan's Apr-Jun Crude Steel Output To Total 26.17M Tons: METI
  Mon 29 Mar, 2010 [11:02]    Japanese Export Prices To Hit $800 C&F In Chinese Deals For Sheet Piles
  Fri 26 Mar, 2010 [10:37]    Baosteel's Domestic HR Coil Markup For April Shipments
  Thu 25 Mar, 2010 [11:12]    Japan's February Iron & Steel Exports Total 3,391,000 Tons
  Wed 24 Mar, 2010 [11:27]    Ni-Based Stainless CR Sheet Prices To Hit $3,200 C&F In East Asia
  Tue 23 Mar, 2010 [11:05]    Partial Price Settlements In Q2 Japano-Korean HR Coil Deals
  Fri 19 Mar, 2010 [10:43]    Japan's February Crude Steel Production: 8,435,000 Tons
  Thu 18 Mar, 2010 [14:24]    Baosteel Enters World's UO Pipe Export Markets As New Supplier
  Wed 17 Mar, 2010 [13:31]    Japanese CR Sheet Exports Sell At $850 FOB As May Benchmark Of Asian Deals
  Tue 16 Mar, 2010 [10:23]    Hyundai Steel's Shape/Rebar Export Talks On April-May Shipments
  Mon 15 Mar, 2010 [10:42]    Heavy Plate Prices Headed Up In Japanese Steel Exports
  Fri 12 Mar, 2010 [10:20]    China's February Steel Exports Total 2.49M Tons
  Thu 11 Mar, 2010 [10:36]    NSC Price Target At $800 C&F For H-Beam Exports To Mideast, Australia
  Wed 10 Mar, 2010 [10:35]    NSC Considering More Domestic H-Beam Markup From April Onward
  Tue 09 Mar, 2010 [10:21]    Talks On Rail Supplies To Vale For 2010 Shipments
  Mon 08 Mar, 2010 [11:12]    Japanese Integrateds To Seek $500-600 Markups In Q2 GO Elec Sheet Exports
  Fri 05 Mar, 2010 [10:18]    Enhanced Signs Of Surge In World's Slab Prices For Q2 Shipments
  Thu 04 Mar, 2010 [10:50]    Prices Up $100-150 In Japanese HR Coil Exports To Distant Areas
  Wed 03 Mar, 2010 [10:13]    Japan's January Iron & Steel Export Shipments: 3,439,000 Tons
  Tue 02 Mar, 2010 [10:26]    Ni-Based Stainless CR Sheet Prices To Top $3,000 C&F In East Asia
  Mon 01 Mar, 2010 [11:23]    NSC, JFES To Deliberate Concrete Terms On Mutual Slab Supplies
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.