The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2010 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Wed 30 Jun, 2010 [10:55]    Japan's May Scrap Exports Total 446,000 Tons
  Tue 29 Jun, 2010 [11:40]    South Korea's May Scrap Imports Total 767,000 Tons
  Mon 28 Jun, 2010 [11:16]    China's May Scrap Imports Total 360,000 Tons
  Fri 25 Jun, 2010 [11:41]    Belgium's 2009 Scrap Exports Total 3.24M Tons
  Thu 24 Jun, 2010 [10:55]    India's 2009 Pig Iron Exports Total 555,000 Tons
  Wed 23 Jun, 2010 [10:30]    Brazil's May Pig Iron Exports Total 272,000 Tons
  Tue 22 Jun, 2010 [10:41]    Containerized HMS Prices At $330-335 C&F For Taiwanese Imports
  Mon 21 Jun, 2010 [10:33]    Japan's May Small Bar Output: 773,500 Tons
  Fri 18 Jun, 2010 [13:35]    Japanese No2 HMS Prices At Y27,000 FOB Level For Taiwan, China
  Thu 17 Jun, 2010 [10:35]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y28,075 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 16 Jun, 2010 [10:34]    Hyundai Steel Buys No2 HMS From Japan At Y26,800 FOB
  Tue 15 Jun, 2010 [10:23]    Tokyo Steel Reports Y7,000-9,000 July Markdowns For All Products
  Mon 14 Jun, 2010 [14:24]    JISRI Sponsors International Ferrous Recycling Forum In Yokohama
  Fri 11 Jun, 2010 [10:21]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Down To Y28,500-29,500 Ex Steelworks
  Thu 10 Jun, 2010 [10:17]    Tokyo Steel Cutting Scrap Purchase Prices By Y2,000 At Five Works
  Wed 09 Jun, 2010 [10:13]    Tokyo Steel Cutting Scrap Purchase Prices At Five Works
  Tue 08 Jun, 2010 [10:16]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender June 9
  Mon 07 Jun, 2010 [10:23]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Five Works
  Fri 04 Jun, 2010 [10:22]    Japan's Exports Of Deformed Bar In April 2010
  Thu 03 Jun, 2010 [10:27]    Tokyo Steel Cutting Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000-1,500 At Five Works
  Wed 02 Jun, 2010 [10:01]    Vizag Steel Cancels Pig Iron Sales Tender
  Tue 01 Jun, 2010 [10:33]    Tokyo Steel Cutting Scrap Purchase Prices At Five Works
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.