The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2010 >> Steel

  Wed 30 Jun, 2010 [10:55]    Japan's Jul-Sep Crude Steel Output To Total 26.82M Tons: METI
  Tue 29 Jun, 2010 [11:40]    China's Stainless Steel Majors Cutting June Production?
  Mon 28 Jun, 2010 [11:16]    Posco To Slash Domestic Ni-Based Stainless Prices?
  Fri 25 Jun, 2010 [11:41]    JFE Steel Wins Price Hikes In Q3 OCTG Export Deals
  Thu 24 Jun, 2010 [10:55]    China To Abolish VAT Rebates In HR Coil, Heavy Plate Exports
  Wed 23 Jun, 2010 [10:30]    Posco To Up Domestic Steel Prices By Average 6% From July 1
  Tue 22 Jun, 2010 [10:41]    Rebound Outlook For HR Coil Prices In Mideastern Deals
  Mon 21 Jun, 2010 [10:33]    Japan's May Crude Steel Production: 9,727,000 Tons
  Fri 18 Jun, 2010 [13:35]    $100-150 Japanese Markups In Q3 Asian Deals For Wire Rods
  Thu 17 Jun, 2010 [10:35]    JFE Steel To Repair Fukuyama No3 Blast Furnace
  Wed 16 Jun, 2010 [10:34]    Difficult Environment For Japanese HR Coil Exports In Asia
  Tue 15 Jun, 2010 [10:23]    ArcelorMittal Tubarao Offers Slab Exports To Asia At $700 C&F
  Mon 14 Jun, 2010 [14:24]    NSC Standing Pat On Ship Plate Offers To ROK At $900 FOB
  Fri 11 Jun, 2010 [10:21]    Tokiwakai's End May H-Beam Stocks Total 196,400 Tons
  Thu 10 Jun, 2010 [10:17]    Asian Steel Export Market Conditions To Continue Marking Time
  Wed 09 Jun, 2010 [10:13]    Japanese Integrateds Stop Talks On Spot Asian Deals
  Tue 08 Jun, 2010 [10:16]    Japanese Export Talks On Q3 Asian Deals For H-Beams, Sheet Piles
  Mon 07 Jun, 2010 [10:23]    Baosteel's Domestic Price Cuts For July Shipments
  Fri 04 Jun, 2010 [10:22]    Asian Stainless Steel Market Conditions Marking Time
  Thu 03 Jun, 2010 [10:27]    Japan's April Iron & Steel Export Shipments: 3,506,000 Tons
  Wed 02 Jun, 2010 [10:01]    Japan's April Sheet Pile Exports Total 13,500 Tons
  Tue 01 Jun, 2010 [10:33]    Japan's End April Ordinary Steel Stocks Total 6,003,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.