The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2010 >> Ferro Alloys

  Tue 31 Aug, 2010 [13:23]    Price Of Chinese Silicon Metal For Export Has Risen To US$2,300 / Ton CIF Japan
  Mon 30 Aug, 2010 [11:21]    Strategy Of FeCr Price For 4th Quarter 2010 Has Already Moved
  Fri 27 Aug, 2010 [10:13]    Antofagasta / Chile Completes Project To Expand Molybdenum Production
  Thu 26 Aug, 2010 [10:07]    Reduction In Production Of Chinese FeSi Is Causing To Bottom Out And To Rally Its Price
  Wed 25 Aug, 2010 [10:23]    Ore & Metal Appoints Sumitomo Corp. As Agent For Sales Of Assmang Mn-Ore To China
  Tue 24 Aug, 2010 [10:21]    Suspicion Of Duty On Export Of Silicon Metal From China Has Arisen
  Mon 23 Aug, 2010 [11:21]    Domestic Production Of Nickels In Japan In First Half 2010 Increased From That In 2009
  Fri 20 Aug, 2010 [10:28]    World Output Of Ferro-Chrome In First Half 2010 Increased By 82% From That In Same Period 2009
  Thu 19 Aug, 2010 [10:21]    Total Quantity Of Moly Produced By Main Mines / Western World In First Half 2010 Increased By 15%
  Wed 18 Aug, 2010 [10:08]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 17th August 2010
  Tue 17 Aug, 2010 [13:34]    Quantities Of Main Ferro-Alloys Imported By South Korea In First Half 2010
  Fri 13 Aug, 2010 [10:29]    Japan Produced 277,694 Tons Of Stainless Steel Products In June 2010
  Thu 12 Aug, 2010 [10:29]    World Output Of Nickel In First Half 2010 Increased By 4% From That In Same Period 2009
  Wed 11 Aug, 2010 [10:46]    Realities Of Order To Scrap Down Facilities For Ferro-Alloys In China Are Searched
  Tue 10 Aug, 2010 [10:14]    China Still Continued Even In June To Be Net Country To Export Molybdenum
  Mon 09 Aug, 2010 [11:04]    Domestic Price Of Stainless Scrap Has Finally Reacted To Rise Of Nickel Price
  Fri 06 Aug, 2010 [12:00]    Spot Price Of High Carbon FeCr In China Has Turned To Rise, Causing Intention To Import
  Thu 05 Aug, 2010 [10:39]    Whereabouts Further Movements Of Mn-Ore Price As Fallen After Interval Of One Year And 4 Months
  Wed 04 Aug, 2010 [10:30]    Prices Of Manganese Ores For September Shipment To China Have Suddenly Turned To Reduce
  Tue 03 Aug, 2010 [10:36]    Japan's Exports Of Ferro-Nickel For China Are Slowing Down
  Mon 02 Aug, 2010 [10:54]    Market Tendency On Imports Of Ferro-Alloys At 30th July 2010
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.