The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2010 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Thu 30 Sep, 2010 [12:51]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y29,798 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 29 Sep, 2010 [11:13]    China's August Scrap Imports Total 531,000 Tons
  Tue 28 Sep, 2010 [10:40]    Tokyo Steel Reducing Scrap Purchase Prices At Four Works
  Mon 27 Sep, 2010 [10:51]    Osaka No2 HMS Benchmark Flat At Y32,000-32,500
  Fri 24 Sep, 2010 [13:09]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y29,964 In Thee Main Areas
  Wed 22 Sep, 2010 [10:24]    Tokyo Steel Reports Flat Domestic Prices For October Steel Sales
  Tue 21 Sep, 2010 [10:39]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Y30,130 FAS
  Fri 17 Sep, 2010 [10:30]    Tokyo Steel, Partners Transfer All TAMCO Stakes To Gerdau Ameristeel
  Thu 16 Sep, 2010 [10:22]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y30,020 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 15 Sep, 2010 [10:34]    China's Imports/Exports Of Raw Materials And Steel Products In July 2010
  Tue 14 Sep, 2010 [10:08]    Kansai Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Sept 17
  Mon 13 Sep, 2010 [10:40]    Kansai Tetsugen's August Scrap Intakes Total 65,473 Tons
  Fri 10 Sep, 2010 [13:13]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Flat At Y31,000-31,500 Ex Steelworks
  Thu 09 Sep, 2010 [10:20]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y30,187 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 08 Sep, 2010 [10:38]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Sept 9
  Tue 07 Sep, 2010 [11:57]    Russia's June Pig Iron Exports Total 673,000 Tons
  Mon 06 Sep, 2010 [11:02]    Taiwan's Jan-Jun Scrap Imports Total 2.42M Tons
  Fri 03 Sep, 2010 [10:28]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Down To Y31,000-31,500 Ex Steelworks
  Thu 02 Sep, 2010 [11:05]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y29,909 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 01 Sep, 2010 [13:26]    China's July Scrap Imports Total 506,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.